auto-hp family



on 14 September 2017
I like it. I don't know whether it controls hair fall or not but it makes your hair shiny and healthy.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2017
good but very expensive...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2018
oil is good.my hair fall has reduced.happy with it but my hair is not growing longer as i m expecting.i think it will take time but will work definetely .
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2017
This active miracle oil really is an oil which is all natural...no mineral oil mixed or anything of that sort....get results by taking small sections and massaging your scalp by concentrating well on each section.you can even dilute it with some coconut oil since its a bit thick...or you can even warm the oil before the massage
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2017
using it for about a month...nice smell and hairfall has reduced.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2017
This non-greasy,faint-scented hair oil started working wonders in a very short time-arrested hair fall,made my hair smoother,silkier and shinier.Infact I have started noticing my hair grow longer too.You need very little and I love the bottle shape!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2017
My scalp is very well maintained after starting to use this product
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2017
Controls hair fall. Texture is viscous but doesn't weigh down the hair. Adds moisture. Doesn't smell good.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
I had tried the wow apple cider shampoo earlier and loved it..so thought i d try the oil as well. Am definitely not disappointed with the oil as well . It def makes my hair smoother and i love that it comes on in just one wash. Would def buy again. Loving all the wow products so far...and its made in india..!!! Way to go guys !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2018
This is a worthless product and the claim made by the seller that it reduces hair fall is a total hoax. Rather than spending your money on things like this Get Minoxidil 5% it is approved By FDA to grow hair. This oil does nothing. Or hair transplant is a better option of you are more than 30% bald.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 64 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here