auto-hp family womens-fashion

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
47,689
3.9 out of 5 stars
Redmi 4 (Black, 64GB)
Size: 64 GB|Colour: Black|Change
Price:₹ 9,999.00


on 15 December 2017
Fantastic product thanks Amazon for giving 💯 percent user satisfaction I love Amazon I believe only Amazon products and love to buying them without any doubt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2017
Good mobile l...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2017
Very good phone no lags . I recently purchased 32 gb model and usig for 3 days It is very good . GO FOR IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2017
Redmi 4 (Black, 32 GB) - ordered in flash sale after the site got down. delivered in 5 days. Super product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2017
Nice pice super phone but i got charger it working badly please give me new charger
Because it is in warranty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2017
Best phone under 10000 superb phone. Fingerprint works more faster. Battery is awesome and lasts long. Simply extraordinary
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2017
Been using this for 2 days now. So far so good. Very good performance and good features. A very good buy as a budget phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2017
Cool Mobile... Love it.... Awesome.... Smooth touch... Excellent battery ...good camera... overall...very attractive design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Amazing phone on chepest price, power backup is good, cam quality is superfine meanwhile this phone fullfil my expectations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2017
nice one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 874 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here