auto-hp family



on 16 April 2017
Usually I read mythological books but when it is by Suhail Mathur I can't stop myself from reading it. It was an amazing read and wonderful story. Very well written. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Suhail Mathur's second novel is a page-turner. What we have here is a definite winner.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
Extremely gripping!
Being a fan of Indian mythology, I thoroughly enjoyed this thriller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2017
An interesting tale connecting the mythology and real life incidents / places. However, the story telling leaves something more to desire for. Look forward to more adventures in Vishnu Chronicles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2017
It's a good tale for reading, though many events are not close to real world situations.
The plot is gripping, and all the references to Ramayana made me like it (I'm a Ramayana fan).
The twists and turns are interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2017
Amar chitra katha, twinkle comics, harry potter, greek mythology and Ramayan mixed together to create this tasteless khichdi. Is this book for kids or adults? Sheer waste of money and time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
A masterpiece by the very talented author Suhail Mathur. Its not just a book, its an experience...worth going through !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2017
Very nicely written. Highly entertaining! An engaging read from beginning to end.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2017
Beautiful book. Loved the plots, characters. Awesome work by the author .
Must read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
What an amazing journey. A page turner which you simply cannot miss. Must read. Kudos to the writer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Immortal
₹ 209.00
The Curse of Mohenjodaro
₹ 153.30
Three
₹ 266.00

Need customer service? Click here