auto-hp family womens-fashion



on 27 June 2017
i got a defective product, HDMI port is not working.....
only VGA port worked.
also some horrible black/white colors is appearing from all direction of the screen.
i never expect such Defected product from LG...
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2017
It's good product. Only sometime it doesn't detect my laptop input but reconnecting cable solves the problem...or removing HDMI input also solves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2017
best quality in the price range for editing and gaming
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2016
Simply amazing. Beautiful color accuracy. If you want close to perfect colors output then you have to fiddle with the levels a little bit until you meet the right ones that meet your satisfaction. The screen is pretty wide obviously and the split screen feature upto 4 comes in handy a lot. The stand for it is "OK" grade. If you make strong keystrokes the screen might shake sometimes but it's not very noticeable and also nothing unsafe. Have been using it for over a week now and I have no complaints. Just that they could make the stand a bit wider or more sturdy.

As I mentioned in the title, for 24inches wide, 5 ms response time and an IPS panel for color accuracy, I did my research and considering the features the monitor offers, this is by far the best one you can find in this price range. Leave a comment on this review if you do however and I will re-consider my words. But until then, This deserves a 5 star from me!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2016
Nice product by lg with 3 years warranty
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2016
Product is excellent and Amazon deliver the product before scheduled time.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2016
Please don't buy this product, I have purchased this LG monitor from a local IT shop, Horrible product, after 2 days of purchase i have to return the monitor to the same shop. (Thanks they have exchanged the LG monitor with a Samsung S24E310 display) The color ratio is very bad. You will not get proper skin tone, increasing the sharpness will not help you get a proper clear picture, Major problem with this monitor is the over brown & red colors, If you change the color levels overall color will get distorted, you can not achieve the true colors.

Now, Talking about the built quality of the monitor:: Poor, not strong, this is a very thin monitor, if you hold the monitor tightly, the corner panels gets chocked inside.

I am a FX artist & Editor, for those you are associated with CGI please do not purchase this Monitor.

I will suggest Purchase (Samsung LS24E310HL display ) this a good display, you will get proper colors.
Please do not waste your money.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2017
It is ok for avg
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2017
Very Good deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2017
Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here