auto-hp beauty-hpc family

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13,912
4.2 out of 5 stars
Honor 6X (Grey, 32GB)
Colour: Grey|Size: 32 GB|Change


on 16 February 2018
Excellent budget phone just as advertised and in fact more. Astounding battery consumption optimization, thanks to the EMUI. Performance is good but the metal body causes makes it hot fast... Maybe that will affect the chipset life in the long run. Though build quality is good, durability is down the drain - no Gorilla glass, no support of metal body to phone giving no structural support. Charging takes a while but is compensated by battery life. Cameras are beyond excellence. Overall its a good product with bad durability. If you want to go for it, you have to spend a little more on tempered glass and protective cover if you want it to stay all nice and fast even after a few drops.
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 27 August 2017
The best mobile under 15k undoubtedly..
Best battery backup ,camera also satisfactory ,good looks ,best network coverage in this range .mobile networks always show full bar that's really a big thing..

I can't found even a single con in it aftr using it for 4 months ..Happy wid mah decission to buy it.

Highly recommended....
8 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 6 March 2018
one year using the phone It's amazing , super camera, Good battery, designs, I really like it, no heat issue, sounds also nice no problem i recommend phone ........
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 2 September 2017
Camera quality is excellent, I'll attach some pictures with this review. There is No heating issues. Display is very good. Charging lasts long enough. Looks excellent. Also Speaker volume is loud and no hanging problem a
Fingerprint sensor also working well .... Overalls its fantastic smartphone in this price range... And delivered also on time thank you amazon...!!
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 17 December 2017
After 4 days of use. This device is flawless and I'm loving it. Display is at par. Cameras are extraordinary better than redmi note 4. I'm not a gamer but multitasking is at the best. This won't annoy you. Got it @9999 from Amazon. Found some kinda delay in delivery but at the hands of courier department. Have been using continuesly since the launch of redmi 1s till last thursday.
Cons;
Miss the loud sound of redmi as this device occupies lil bit lower sound.
Another con is while placing a call this ui doesn't hv the option call recording in the dialing interface which is a major drawback for me. However call quality is very nice, you can't face that much issues even in noisy traffic.
One thing to suggest amazon team is please develop option of sending invoice of the item to the customer after delivery like flipkart does.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 19 October 2017
I am using it from last 3 months. s. These are the cons and pros as much i noticed :
cons:
1. Amazing battery backup with android 7.0 it can last full day with single charge on 4g heavy internet usage
2. Rear camera does an amzin. Job. its best smartphone for photography lovers in this range. Coz it hav. Boundle of camera mods.
3. Kirin processor is just amazing to multitask on and easliy handle heavy games

Pros:
1. Front 8mp camera is not good at all. It can only capture gud phots at excellent lighting conditions otherswise pictures taken with front camera is so pixelerated. So not for selfie lovers at all.
2. Audio output is not so clear nd loud. Same with headphones.
3. No IR blaster
4. Only one sim is 4g other works on 2g network.
3 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 20 April 2018
Honor 6x is best in it's class.I got 4gb/64 for 10k.
Battery : 10/10 battery life is awsome u can easy last for one day on heavy usage (1.5 day on normal)
Takes 2h to charge 2-100% (switch off)
Takes 2hr 15_20 minutes to charhe 2_100% (switch on)
Camera : 10/10 the dual camera does it's job very well. Camera quality is best in class for both front and back.
Speakers : 7/10 in speakers ( are loud but not as loud as redmi note 4) still desent.
Display :9/10 full hd display. Colours are greal. Diaplay will not disappoint you for sure.
Performance : 10/10 4gb/64 is awsome multitasking is easy ani lag free.
Built quality : 7/10 metal back look cool buy glass is prone to scratches (getting tempert glass is nesessary) (buy tempert glass from stores not online,online glasses dosent fit properly.
Nogut + EMUI 5.0.2 does desent job and give many extra features than stock android.
If you r booking for best phone under 10k go for it. (better than redmi note 4.)
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 21 August 2017
i received this on thursday august 2017. built quality is good. looks wise very imperesive on hand. camera department is nice i think this is good but not best in low light photography. some noice you see when you zoom the picture. the charger a bit slow it takes 2.5 hours to full charge. i am a light gamer so it is good device for me. out of the box the software is 6.0 but when i connect to internet i found 7.0 nougat. but i don't why seller send made in china box. i have not much problem by this but where is made in india pack. so overall good experience with this device. i purchased this at 10990 rs.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 16 May 2018
Excellent piece and very happy with the purchase. Using it for about one month now and the phone doesn't lag at all. Camera picture quality is too good. It is dual sim with hybrid slot which may be a point of limitation for some users who want to use a memory card as well as 2 SIM cards as you can only use one SIM if you want to use memory card. Anyway, considering the inbuilt memory of 64GB, it is not necessary to use a memory card. It supports Jio as well, but 4G is possible only with primary sim in slot 1.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on 21 November 2017
what I really like about the phone is its standout camera features. With this phone I can actually use the pro mode which enables me to adjust the images exactly the right adjustments. and the other features of this phone are actually proving quite handy without the need to install third party apps. I love this phone. I'm a guy whose priority for buying an android phone is the camera. And I can tell you I'm really satisfied with this one. in fact I did compare with my cousin's dual camera phone of the same range. but this phone stands out excellent in almost all aspects.
The battrey backup is awesome as it gives you options to actually control the apps permissions to run in background so in that way you can save a lot of power.
With all the negative comments about this phone, I don't find them worthy, it's all about how you use it and how you customize it.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 1000+ answered questions


Need customer service? Click here