auto-hp family womens-fashion



on 17 June 2017
Despite of other low price tempered glass available i bought this as this has all i need. Most liked thing is 2.5D which in the edge get very thin and doesn't feel any bumped up edge line like other tempered glass. And it provide alcohol cloth for neat cleaning and fitting is just awesome it is made for this.I bought it from plus enterprises and unlike other tempered glass seller it doesn't write high price n showoff to be selling it in a lower price by giving huge discount.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2017
Its only been a week since I've installed it.. hence can't vouch for its durability. However, the ease of sticking the same was great. I did get the placement wrong at first... but I could easily pull back and re-place it with success (without any bubbles). So far... so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2017
Very good glass - durable and just right fit. I've used local ones and after I got this, I can see the quality right away. You can go for cheaper ones, but I will recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2017
Perfect cutouts for Mi 5, nice packing, wet wipes, dry wipes, dust absorption film, replacement pulling tag, dusting cleaning film all included.
Attractive pricing, great product, accessories included and easy installation, what else do you want?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2017
It's very good in this price range.....thin and lighter weight and protect from the external damage.....good one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2017
After 6 months of usage, you might see some air bubbles here and there. Otherwise its a good one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2017
Really appretiatable delivery by Amazon
*Product is really worth to this money
*It perfectly suitable for my Mi5 phone with 2.5D curve
*Simple For apply
*No bubble will appear
*Cristal clear clarity
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2017
Good quality
Reasonable price
Easy touch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2017
The screen guard was fine at first. But after few days of usage, bubbles and air pockets started appearing on the screen. This may be due to inadequate or low quality adhesive used. I bought two pieces and both had the same issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2017
This is nice tempered glass ever i seen
awesome
protected ans safe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse