auto-hp family womens-fashion



on 27 April 2016
Good product.. But main problem is.. Top side is little bit sticky so catches dust soon. Need to clean regularly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2016
one of a worst screen guard i have used - first of all ugly Cut, didn't stick properly , coming off in edges , sticky surface , i got rid of it by replacing it with new one , only thing that is positive was Packing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2016
Smaller than the screen size. Also instead of making space for camera & home button, they have abruptly cut the top & bottom part the screen guard which is not shown in the product photo. Weird!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2016
The piece I recieved the first time was scratched and broken so had to ask for replacemen. The replacement I got also had a chipped spot in its side but defect is minor compared to first time. I wouldn't recommend this product but currently I'm satisfied with it because it's price is low enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2016
It broke completely within a day... Not a good product.. delivery was good from Amazon.. but product is not at all good..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2016
Fits almost perfectly but its gets kinda sticky some time because of water or after/while you eat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2016
Received product with scratches. Returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2017
Cracked when fell down from 1 feet height.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2016
Really nice product. Worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2016
Fits perfect not a single bubble
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here