auto-hp family

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
9
3.7 out of 5 stars


on 25 March 2017
Liked the game, very interesting game. I wish board was bigger in size so that game lasted for atleast 20+ mins. Cost is bit high.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2017
Bought for a 6 year old nephew, and he simply loves the game. Even adults will find the game very intriguing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2016
Unable to figure out... No proper information...
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2015
Amazing board game. I bought this last week at one of the SoBO exhibition. Now every weekend its going to be our ritual to play this game. everytime you play it in a different way. Simply Love It !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2016
Bought this game a month ago and my family enjoys playing it together. Quality is amazing. Highly recommended.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2015
Amazing game..bought it from an exhibition.. Truly enjoy playing it..everyone shld own one of it..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2015
Its not often that I buy a board game and play it too. But when my nephew forced me to buy this one I was in for a surprise. Innovative and different, this game is definitely something new. My nephew is already ga-ga over this one (after all he beat me thrice on the trot). Mind racking and intelligent, Crusader is worth every penny spent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2015
Awesome game...for all age groups..my family loves playing it..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here