auto-hp family womens-fashion



on 14 December 2017
For babies below 3 months, recommend Pampers due to ease of use. Beyond that, recommend Mamy Poco pants. One could tear off the pants-type diapers to take off. Pants type diapers to wear so the baby would not accidentally take it off. Very good for putting on overnight & during travel as this can hold 2-3 leaks easily. Only advice: upgrade to next size based on baby's growth than the weight based indicator given on the package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2017
I HV been using many poko for past 6 month after continuously changing all other brands , my ranking as follows 1)many poko 2) pampers 3) or worst was Let's not take names
Needless to say all purchased from Amazon but other two brands kept giving problem s like rashes & leaks .
Go for many poko without such experiments as child need not suffer due to false advertising on TV about long hours which other brands claim
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2017
The product I ordered was L 62 CRISS CROSS but in photo u can see only on outside cover Criss cross mentioned not on diaper. The one L48 I bought from market Criss cross is mentioned both on outside cover and diaper.
The quality of ur product is far inferior then the same product buy from outside. Lots of diaper get leaked and it is less absorbent as compare to other one may be the reason is not delivery of right product
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2017
The extra-absorb MamyPoko is best at this cost. It lasts longer and leaks less. For our baby, Huggies and Pampers leaked (soiled the clothes) atleast 1 in 8 diapers, MamyPoko has leaked ~1 in 100 (yes, 1 in 100). Also, I have bought it only from Cloudtail India, for last 2.5 years, and they were always much before time, never any product-damage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2017
Not worth. Quality below average. PAMPERS and Libero is best. Mamy Poko is worst product. Baby got rashes. I discontinue it and now using Pampers Premium pants
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2017
Seems to be better than other brands out there .No leakage issues
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2017
Lovely man this product was incredible this deal was my dream to my only me Ian very happy to this stuff thanks amazon to this product my dream to true this deal please more deals to my account
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2016
Last one year same band used.I am not having any complaints. It's best.This time when i am placed order it is showing 46 count. I am getting order confarmation from amazon there also it is 46 count. But i got 42 count pack.This time i got bad quality of product.It is not like earlier.This time only 2 star
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2017
I am ordering Mamy Poko Pants medium size from a long time and the quality of diappers were very good thats why I were continue ordered but this time quality of the diaper is very poor, I am wondering wether this the original or not. I am dissatisfied with this product. Tell me the way so that I can get a better quality. Else I will make a compalint regarding this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2017
Dipers are getting leaked in very short time when we use it. i had used mamypoko pants extra absorb so many time which is baught from local shops but never happen leakage in it, as per specification of pant size large is for fitt for 6 - 14 kg kid & my kid is 11.9 kg so there no fault of it also...so as per my case i think product i have received is faulty...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 227 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here