auto-hp family

Customer reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
86
3.1 out of 5 stars
Cleartrip - Digital Voucher
Price:₹ 1,000.00 - ₹ 10,000.00


on 23 March 2017
Worked like a charm.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2017
Good Voucher. Buy at discount and use to pay air fare.
There are only a couple of conditions:
1. Max 3 vouchers can be used per booking, so may try to split the booking.
2. And no other coupon codes work when these vouchers are used.

Otherwise these vouchers are a breeze to use.
Also you can pay the remaining amount using any other payment option available if some amount is left to complete booking.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2016
I have used cleartrip gift cards for booking flights.There was a time when it was the best option to use for booking flight tickets with no hidden conditions.Until the last two months when cleartrip started following trails of rival companies.
I have summarized the conditions in the following points :
1) Yes, cleartrip charges a convenience fee of INR 225 per passenger. So, remember to calculate the total amount of the tickets before buying any gift cards as a total of three gift cards can be used per transaction.

2) The most important POINT. Recently I tried booking a flight which costed me a few bucks more than i had in my gift card. So, I wished to pay the remaining amount by using other payment option but to my dismay every time i tried paying the remaining amount the transaction declined with an irritating message that there is problem with the server or there servers are busy at the moment.Even after trying for 5-6 times i wasn't able to go through the transaction.After contacting the cleartrip support I was informed that if we are booking a flight ticket by using gift cards than the ENTIRE AMOUNT has to be payed by gift cards only i.e. NO other payment options could be used. At last I had to buy another GC for completing the booking.
Last words : if the total amount sums up to be such, that you can pay the entire amount by using gift cards and availing the attractive INR 200 discount on INR 1000 than go for this GC. If not than please use some other offers cause it will save you a lot of time and patience.

If this review was helpful please click yes so that others could also be benefited from the same :-)
11 Comment| 68 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Very worst product never buy it....It's not working after returning time.....
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
Totally disappointed now cleartrip charging Conveince fees on using gift voicher,now i am started using Makemytrip..mmt gives 1500 in wallet and give mmt vouchers at 20% disc.which iw atttractI've one.cleartrip pls remove Conveince fees on gift voucher otherwise result in loss of revenue
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Useful
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
Do not buy these gift cards anymore.

I have bought over 20 of these gift cards in the past. They were good in terms of discount as well as convenience but now they are doing foulplay with these cards.

Previously the convenience fee was not charged if the payment was using a gift card but now they are charging convenience fee even was gift cards which make no sense.

You cannot use any other promo code along with the gift card which makes the entire deal usually sour.

You will always be left we a small amount as balance in the card which will be of no use.

Unless you are getting discount over 30% these cards make not sense.

I understand they are here for business but policy should be clear. In a matter of 7 days the policy changed and there was no update. Cleartrip staff said they are now charging convenience fee on gift card as well , but when I said this was not mentioned at the time of selling the card there was no answer from Cleartrip.

Better Amazon removes these card selling. Best thing do not buy these cards anymore.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
The title says "Cleartrip -Instant Voucher||Get Rs.200 off on Rs.1000 and above ||Use Promo Code CT200MAY" but it doesnt work on check out. The customer care is too blind to reply that there is no such offer and cannot be seen on the site.

If this promotional activity has expired just apologies and take it down. Dont ask the customer to follow up with your another team, waste of time.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2017
I was a regular user of cleartrip , now the have put lots of conditions to use these vouchers . Not Good at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

MakeMyTrip - Digital Voucher
₹ 500.00-₹ 10,000.00
Cleartrip Local - Digital Voucher
₹ 500.00-₹ 1,000.00
Cleartrip Local Adventure - Digital Voucher
₹ 500.00-₹ 10,000.00

Need customer service? Click here