auto-hp family



on 14 December 2016
Nice product for kids.I would recommend. Johnson's product is not good. It turns baby's color to dark.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
Before you buy in bulk try a sample. Different babies have different skin types. It is only by trial and error that you could arrive at the right baby soap. Discontinued using as we found the baby's skin turning dry after every bath despite oil and lotion use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
Good value saving pack with herbal benefit of Himalaya. Gentle to baby skin with no harm.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Puchased this product long back. Later tried Baby Dove, which is much better than himalaya. Especially for dry skin babies..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2016
Though the soap is good otherwise but its harsh on the eyes and causes irritation...i tried using it myself and felt that its not that gentle for babies..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Product is good.... I used j&j my baby got rashes... But himalaya is good and doesn't cause any rashes... I bought it for 96
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
It's full of good fragance and super light on your skin. Doesn't leaves any dryness at all. It's not just for baby. Adults can very well use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
I was using this product to my chid from it's birth day to till today... NO issues and gentle and great to my child..Excellent product from Himalaya
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Regular user of Himalaya gentle baby soap for my little kid. He feels very comfortable with this. Very good product. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2017
Have been using this for my kid since two years... Nice product. no side effects like dryness or rashes. its mild on baby skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here