auto-hp family womens-fashion



on 13 October 2017
Tab is awesome at that price.. usefull for kids too ... to watch movies and all games to play ...
I m still using it and no problem still
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2015
Poor quality, Battery drain very fast, Sound is too low, WIFI signal is too bad. Summary avoid buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2017
Using since last 2 years grt tab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2016
Overall i would rate 8 out of 10 for this Price range list of Tabs

Pros :
Can be connected to TV directly as it has HDMI out , only limited Tabs have that .
8 inch screen is pretty good
clarity and sound is nice as has dual speaker
Battery back up is awesome.
Speed is good.
has sim slot
memory slot
can do voice calling easily

Cons:
Camera is average - not suitable for photography .
lags a bit when too many apps are installed and net is connected through wifi
getting screen guard and cover is tough
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2015
Good quality
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2016
Please don't go with any iball products. I had purchase this tab and within 6 months bettery becomes like a pillow and it breaks the back panel due to force. Company is not ready to accept and saying it is customer fault. These semi brands offers low price but we have to understand that they compromise with qualities of some internal parts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2016
Good product.Display clarity is good. Both colour & Brightness are ok.Built quality is good. have premium look.
Problems, 1.Heating problem 2. Charging takes too time. 3. Speaker volume is low. not for all media. nly for some songs & movie.
Over all good calling tablet in this price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2016
VFM product; but, speaker volume is very low. Looks like i have to connect a bluetooth speaker. Product catalogue that came with the pack is very poor; no detailed instructions. For example, it says you have to remove the back cover (partly) to insert sd card or sim card. it is not so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2016
I faced serious problem with this product. The OEM took 35 days to repair. Very Poor customer service from iball.Will never recommend anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2016
very bad product never buy.... too slow...even the touch is non responsive....waste of money... reset done almost 4-5 times in a month...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse