auto-hp family



on 28 April 2016
Dear Friends, After using this mobile for about a week, I would like to say that this mobile is well worth the price and does what a mobile at this price can be expected to do. I have updated the mobile to Windows 10 as soon as I got it an it works flawlessly without any issues so far.

Merits:

Windows 10
Handy and Compact
Decent Battery Life with a relatively small battery capacity compared to competitors.
Support for SD Card upto 128GB and all applications and data can be moved to SD Card which is good.
Call quality is pretty decent and the speakers are loud enough.. make sure the speaker grill isn't covered when on a soft surface.
Display visibility in bright sun is good,unlike the cheap android phones.
WiFi, data, Hotspot all work seamlessly without any glitch

Demerits:

Display is very reflective and there are only three brightness adjustment levels.. it's hard for anyone to keep a desired brightness level.

Windows appstore is scarce with apps.. but the ones that are there work fine.

Charger that came with the box can charge only at 550ma.. so it takes about 3 :hrs to charge.. and to compound this problem, it doesn't support fast charging either when used with 1amp or 2amp chargers.

And to sum it up, I would like to say that it's a pretty decent phone for the price and can be trusted to be performing well for a long time without slowing down like androids. Anyone in need of a secondary mobile can go for it without any hesitation..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2016
As per the expectation in the given price. Recommend Buy.

Have been using it for more than a year now. Works well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2015
Compare to other phones, Microsoft Lumia 435 is better having 1GB RAM, 8GB Internal Memory. Battery Backup is normal. Main Camera Ok, but Front Camera is little good. Main Thing is Android Apps & Microsoft Store Apps, Wifi Connectivity little bit confuse. Touch screen ok, Phone Set ok, Games are good. I have to See More Experience about this phone, because i have purchased 2 days back itself. Still problem with Microsoft Store to Download apps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2016
Very good mobile, WP is awesome and very smooth, gave it as a gift to my uncle, he finds it easy to use and very happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2015
Good phone at good price. Even better than my previous lumia 520. Faced reboot issue, contacted nokia care and they resolved it by updating software.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2018
Good at low price if usage is mainly phone (Internet use drains battery and many apps not compatible)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2015
Good quality at such a price. I wish I could have bought a bigger one. Can I exchange it?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2015
Nice phone .. Good features for the price ..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2015
great inexpensive phone, screen and battery could be better but can't complain much for the price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2015
easy to use, good features.. dont buy this if you are looking for a camera.. only buy this if you need a good phone.. camera is ok..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 52 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here