auto-hp family womens-fashion

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
47
4.4 out of 5 stars
Body the Greatest Gadget
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:₹ 99.00


on 18 December 2016
Book is well written. Indians will flow with words as sadhguru tries to give explanation to some of old Indian traditions. But in later part he is giving a call to come his place for self transformation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2016
You need to understand the definition of miracle that Sadhguru gives in the first part of book. 'Something that you don't understand, you term it miracle.' Keep this in mind while reading the rest of the book , then you truly progress.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2017
It's collection of Sadhguru discourses available on youtube too. Some chapters are very difficult to understand. Unless you some experience of your innerself you may not appreciate the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2016
The book basically talks about the non materialistic view of body where body is not just flesh and bones but of the five elements and cosmos itself. Nice read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2016
The lucid explanation of fundamentals of our body and the existance itself.
This book surely helps to become aware of how a Yogic approach can change the basics of our existence
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2017
A must read for those who seek. It clarifies the mind. Ignites ur inner search. Give an excellent idea about our bodu
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2017
good to v good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2017
It is a fantastic book on Body being a greatest gadget in the world. This book briefs on how it is important to maintain in a certain way to make it a greatest gadget.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2017
Helpful and we ge clarification on many things . Informative and well guided . We can change few things in life .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2017
Language is wonderful. Really unputdownable... I have recommended it to many of my friends. A must read book. Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse