auto-hp family womens-fashion



on 19 July 2017
Did not find how an AirFryer can categorized under their support umrella.Seems they are selling a product with least customer care & support guidelines cum followups.Please check & ensure with the service provider before availing it.Amazon also check it before recommending it while some product buy option..seems not a good practice.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2017
Product and service is quite good and prompt. Perhaps, they should extend it for a longer period since most products are covered by an year's manufacturer's warranty!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2017
The onsite extended warranty turned out to be a cumbersome one mainly because after the receipt of the warranty , the customer invariably has to go through a process of registering the appliance etc , further more the customer call numbers of the merchant seems to be always unresponsive, posing unnecessary irritant t the buyer of the extended warranty.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2017
Received product a little late than expected and was disappointed on receiving 1 when ordered for 2 however was able to register my products online after the purchase made and registration process is easy step by step and got warranty extended.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
Only one problem, for activation through their web Portal is Difficult, I tried it many times, nothing was there blank Page...

I don't know why this problem happened, might be server down..
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2017
My Product is already having 5 Yrs Warranty but in your sited Manufacturer Warranty is limited to 4 Yrs.

I have wasted 400.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
I bought this Warranty for Preethi Xpro Duo MG 198 1300-Watt Mixer. Hope they will do a satisfactory service.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2017
It was just a few clicks and I had my warranty certificate ready. I made a mistake and left an online message to rectify the same. The team quickly got it resolved. Cheers!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2017
I am very proud to be a ' PRIME member ! Enjoying the full benefits of Amazon ' s quality & good service !
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2017
Not useful
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here