auto-hp family womens-fashion

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
3,277
3.7 out of 5 stars
Microsoft Lumia 535 (Dual SIM, Bright Orange, 1GB RAM)
Colour: Orange|Change
Price:₹ 4,959.00 - ₹ 9,399.00


on 16 March 2017
It is not good phone or a bad phone. Just an average one.
Bought it for my brother. Liked it in the beginning and quickly lost interest because of the complexity of the Windows OS.
It is bit difficult to manage general Settings, store and Contacts. Like in all Microsoft phones.
But you can find all the native apps easily. Captures some good quality photos. Battery life is OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2017
Have been using this product for last few years. Very good quality. I am very satisfied after using this handset. Back cover quality is very poor. Main thing is windows phone doesn't hang. You will not get all apps in the windows store.But in this price range this the best mobile phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2015
I have been using this phone for 2 days also used another Lumia 535 many days before purchasing one. I would say its a flawless phone. All those who mention touch complaints have not updated their phones I guess. Just one problem- accidental touches happen when the phone is connected to charger. So while using this phone, ensure that its removed from charging.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
the UI is not smooth , A little bit of lag there. overall after 2 and hlf years battery is working fine some apps often times do crashes but its windows fault. Damage free rubberish frame saved this phone. For me the main camera and touch lag were the disappointment. But this is the mobile comes with the longitivity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2017
Jandaar phone hai bhai log... binadas le lena agar is budget me chahiye to.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 8 March 2015
Excellent phone, absolutely no lag our hanging, touchscreen is a bit slow at times, otherwise excellent features, comes with gr8 apps, and a nice large screen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2015
Saw reviews and got the best price on Amazon. I love Windows phones despite the popularity of Android and Apple!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2017
Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2017
ok
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2017
A good budget mobile for people who wants to use Microsoft platform. Happy with performance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 820 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here