auto-hp family womens-fashion



on 5 October 2017
Stickers r lovely but it took me a whole day to place it on the wall. It would be really time saving if u could give a choice to the customers to choose a whole ready to stick sticker in one piece or in pieces as I got so the customer can stick n place the picture as per his convenience . Would highly appreciate if u give a choice to the customers. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2017
I love these wall designs , they are very easy to paste on wall, this one may take time to fix on wall but after that it will look amazing,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2017
It looks gud,but i didn't get the same product shown in the picture,i expected black,it gave me a mix of orange n brown stuff.....not sticking properly due to quality of glue i guess,i bought 4 other stickers ,rest were all perfect....issue with only this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2017
Appearance: amazing, transforms the area completely when applelied correctly
Application: requires some deal of patience and hardwork, segregated pieces make the process a bit tedious
Price: got it under a deal @78 INR, for that price its an absolute steal, also worth the current non deal price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2017
Product quality is good. I actually liked it a lot. But the main problem is putting the pieces together and creating the pic is very very tough and time consuming. More detailed instructions should be given. Otherwise it deserves a five star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2017
Product was good ...But prize is too high
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2017
looks good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2017
It's good. But it takes lot of time to stick all of them in their respective places. Felt like I played zigsaw puzzle for half a day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2017
Quite good and economical but it is quite difficult and tricky to apply all the parts but it's a good one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2017
Quick delivery, worth the money, Adhesive quality is good, provided with easy directions to stick without hassles.... Recommended for sure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse