auto-hp beauty-hpc family



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2017
Great Book !!
There are various things that happen is our body and we do not understand them and what humans don't understand they relate them with supernatural powers. This book clarify all these doubts
There are 12 rules for making brain sound and thereby making our life better.
After reading this book and can definitely say BRAIN RULES !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
I enjoyed reading the book and finding out, how my brain works, importance of exercise, fight between forces of sleep and staying awake, how our memory works, etc

We understand very little about ourselves. This is a good book to understand our biology.

Hopefully this will make for a more enjoyable and a fulfilling life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
A good read if you are reading any book in this category for the first time otherwise an average or below. Not at all happy with the content.

Not well researched..seems more of a personal opinion of the author than well established factual read.

The language and the examples are simple but I haven't got a lot to retain and implement after reading...May be just 10-20% of good work..although ideas presented at the end of each chapter give you food for thought but nothing moving about the book...

The author could have dvelve deep on the suggested topic and quoted some examples from recent research and events...more of a monologue about the author and his family..He hasn't used interesting examples and the ways by which one can really rule the world..

Better read " power of habit".
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
There are many useful points but many of those hit can find in other books too.
Books from local authors are available at lower cost
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Good book to understand practical fruitful applications human brain, strong basics of human brain adaptation as per time and conditions.
A must book for teachers, leaders, and guardians.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Very Nice book Author gives 12 brain rules in 13 chapters The first three chapters are alone worth the price of the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Brilliant. Very easy to read too. You will keep coming back to the chapters in the book every once in a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2016
I was surprised with the delivery. I ordered it before sleeping and woke up with the call of delivery guy, though I opted for standard delivery.
And my friend (to whom I have gifted) was so glad with this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Really Good one!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
A bit slow read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse