auto-hp family



on 23 October 2017
Awesome dslr ever in reasonable price..
This is My first dslr ..all things were good carry bag quality also fantastic
Really an amazing dslr i have taken some incredible shots.. Attatched it
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2017
Iam happy with the camera.. But it was really sad to c that a fake nikon camera bag was delivered which is not worth more then Rs 200 on the streets.. Cheap tricks spoils everything if u try to replace one thing out of it...
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
Happy with the product but giving 3 star just because of the carelessness shown by Amazon by sending Coolpix bag with DSLR Camera.Nikon D5300 24.2MP Digital SLR Camera (Black) with AF-P 18-55mm f/ 3.5-5.6g VR Kit Lens, Card and Camera Bag
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2016
Upgrading from D40 to D5300 is worth it. D5300 provides excellent image quality. Loads of features. Movie capturing is a bliss. Vari-Angle Monitor is good for selfies.
Pair this with a 35mm prime & you get excellent low light image capability. In-built Wifi is a blessing to copy pictures to your smart phone.
Would recommend to people who want an entry level DSLR. You cant go wrong with this choice.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2017
The camera is outstanding, the picture quality is superb.. But.. The bag provided with this camera kit is not that good..if you are planing to to buy this awesome camera just buy extra nikon camera bag online at rupees 800- 900.. (only just to add more professional look when u carry your camera with u). Otherwise the bag provided with this kit will do its job.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2018
Best for Beginner & easy to transfer through Wifi
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2017
Its good for us beginners. Its easy to use and if its different from canon eventually you will get used to it so if your a canon crazy person then don't worry go ahead and buy it. Its worth the buck. I had bought this product from DL-retailers for ₹36,950.
Only thing I that got me upset was that the FedEx delivery guys took a while to find my address but anyway I love this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2018
Very good DSLR from nikon. Light weight and feasible for sharing photos to your Smartphone. The picture quality depends on the lense you used. It has built in GPS that prints the location on your photos.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2018
I got the camera. All working fine. 16gb card was given with the Nikon bag. Package was done nicely. I registered it online for the warranty and it works. Nothing is missed. The product is surely original
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2018
Robust design
Very nice camera
39 focus point
Easy to operate and handle
This camera is perfect for professionals as well as beginners.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse