auto-hp family womens-fashion



on 28 September 2017
Very good for small and medium size family. Water taste good and purified. Those who opt for a budget can go with this product. It is advised not to use water for 01st two three times purification. Afterwards the quality is so good. Amazon packing is also good and timely delivery. Thanks amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2017
It can't purify the water. You have to pour only pure water, it can only disinfect the water. So I just used it as a container vessel. But it lasted only for a year. Now its leaking. So its of no use.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2017
We have been using this for almost 2 years now.. compared to boiling water on gas or fixing electronic gadgets to purify the water, this is best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2017
price can be lowered. product was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2017
Nothing has to be said about this product, it is symbolic of a perfect quality-price relationship!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2015
this is procudt is ok, Good one from HUL and Amazon service is excellent and i recomand this one who is using municipal water to filter .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2017
It has started leaking from day one !! My old pureit didn't leak for an year and half but the now I've got from amazon it's leaking. This is very upsetting !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2017
I have been using this for over a year now. The plastic quality of this product is very average so needs to be handled with care. But the purifier works fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2016
perfectly delivered....no damaged incurred...as shown, as described, as listed...good service by Amazon .... keep it to the mark
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2017
Good quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 71 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here