auto-hp family womens-fashion



on 5 December 2017
But still i think that the language it is not suitable for a kid espcially a four year kid. Any four year kid or a small kid will not be able to understand the language somebody will have to explain him so i think that the language should be little simplified.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2017
The concept is good but conversational words used should be simpler for kids to understand. While narrating to my 4 yr old daughter I simplified language and she enjoyed it, esp the pics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2017
Good story. Definitely worth reading for kids. Illustrations are very beautiful. Easy to read and easy to have fun with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2017
Terry treetop solves the mystery of the unknown egg... Fun book for kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2017
Good Book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2017
A fun way of learning. Long time since I came across such a nice kid book. Best wishes to the author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2017
For my kids to read as story book. It is a good read for young readers. Enjoy it. ... Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2017
Good book for kids to read. My kid study the book and asking fprwardother book from this author. Nice book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2017
Hsuhe usjsbusojshs is Indo-European so euubeie e r r r r r r r e r r r r r r
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2017
I love Terry treetop
It is a good book I like this book
It is very good for young kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse