auto-hp family



on 12 August 2017
Very dissapointed i got defective product being delivered and when i wanted to return the product it says this product is not elegible for return
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
A perfect silicone product for glazing your food items with butter.

1. Good looking
2. Sturdy
3. Easy to use
4. Easy to clean

Its a must have necessity if you take your cooking seriously
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2017
Don't buy cheaper options available. At the price ofand 165 you can buy 3 things ,just search properly. I made a mistake.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2016
I am really happy with d product coz previously when I bought an oil brush it came to be a different one from the pic shown on amazom, but this one is same as the pic n d quality is also good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2018
Bad Product . It has only 10 to 12 Brisil (Hairs of brush) .when it was delivered I found two of them were Broken. One can easily buy this product at Rs 20 to Rs 30 in the market. .I have lodged complaints to the Amazon Call Centre they have promised me to refund the money into my wallet account. Now I have to wait for 2 days minimum for refund .
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2017
Very useful n quality product, recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2017
It is a very good product because its bristles are very soft and it's handle is made from high quality plastic. Only negative thing is that it's made in China.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2016
nice brush
love to cook n apply oil on chicken n fish
nice quality of brush
n good to maintain
definitely buy it if u need ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2017
Good brush used for brushing oil on several recepie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
Does what it's supposed to do, and that's about it! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here