auto-hp family

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
2,806
3.9 out of 5 stars


on 16 January 2018
Himalaya Herbals Baby Lotion is one of the best lotion for baby. This baby lotion take care of baby skin and body. The fragnance of this baby lotion is very nice. This lotion keep moisture skin of baby 24 hours. This product is nicely packed.. Love it
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2016
Very watery. No creaminess at all. Cannot moisturise more than 10 mins. Very bad product
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2017
Worst quality
Lotion is diluted very much
I am regular customer at Amazon I still cannot believe how amazon can sell such a product
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2018
Love using this for my son and .
He is now 2yrs old with sensitive skin but this works wonder for him. 
he is soft and smelling sweet. 
Does not irritate his skin which is great. I've been using Himalaya baby lotion for a couple of month now; it's not greasy or heavy. It's an amazing daily body lotion that is light on baby's skin & doesn't look like I poured oil on him. Its soft pleasant scent is light & not offensive or overwhelming. & I highly recommend them!
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2017
Don't go anywhere, you will get best product. Best rate. Latest manufacturing date and highest satisfaction here
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2017
even though packing was good. cap was loose and cream leaked all over. can put a tape around to prevent this. last time also I got with leak. i can even accuse of a planned strategy to send lesser amount of cream. because part of the cream is in the packing. hence we can't weigh the product to confirm.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2016
Smells so good and obviously leaves skin smooth afterwards.
I have hypersensitive skin so I use baby lotions all the time instead of normal ones, this is the best and for 400 ml it lasts like an eternity.
If it's this good on adult damaged skin I guess it must work well for babies too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2017
Himalayas is really good when it comes to baby products like lotion, powder,soap,wipes. It feels soft on skin and smells pleasant.Prefer to buy it online as we can get it in reasonable price compared to other stores.Bought it during great Indian sale in a good discount price. Delivery was also prompt on time. Amazon is trustworthy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2018
Himalaya babycare baby lotion is specially formulated to restore the skin’s natural beauty , Great product enriched with almond oil that restore skin’s moisture, olive oil which improves skin luster, and yashtimadhu and country mallow, which soothes the skin. It contains 100% herbal actives so perfect for baby's skin. Highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
Got for: Rs: 163
Seller: Cloudtail.

Lesser price, good brand go for it.
I would suggest 400 ml than 200ml which will be just 50 rs lesser.
if bottle/cap broken, we can replace it.
(hit helpful, if liked)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 161 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here