auto-hp family



on 14 October 2015
It is a light non greasy lotion; it absorbs easily and does not cause any rashes
I have been using Himalaya products for my baby since the start and am very satisfied with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Very good product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Very thin, not much viscosity (sickness) you can say watery but compared to other company body lotion the price is cheapest among all companies for same quantity I bought for Rs 135
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
got only for rs.119. using this moisturizer since 2 years. great for oily skin and is not sticky at all.
nice fragrance which vanish after some time. light weight and never break out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
There was no plastic wrap around the bottle
Not sure it's a new or used one.. It was leaking inside the box
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
Good product. Best price range. Received as expected. Satisfied
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Low viscosity allows you an uniform spread - suits well for mild winters for adults - came cheap with the discounts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Got seal open leaking delivery of Himalaya baby lotion. It's not the original lotion. Duplicate product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
I was afraid before ordering but when i received the product (though the delivery was not quick) quality was really good it was viscose enough. Moreover it was jan 17 manufactured. It seems seller cloudtail worked out on complaints. Thank you amazon for keeping you standards high
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2017
Love how my kids skin feels as well as smells! Also that its a quality herbal product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 139 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here