auto-hp family womens-fashion

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
166
4.5 out of 5 stars
Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder (100 gram)
Item Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:₹ 62.99


on 22 October 2017
One of the best talcs. After Biotique i would recommend this for kids and everyone . Very mild fragrance and feel good talc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2014
Himalaya the brand itself known for herbal products and quality of products, but it is more amazing when it comes through Amazon.The quality of the product and Pricing appreciated. no one can sell this product at this price point.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2016
Himalaya baby powder is best. I am using this product for almost 2 year for my son. Never had any skin issues due to the powder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2017
Better than Johnson baby powder.nice fragrance and soft texture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2015
Good product for infants hence ordered online, material would be received by the end of the today only as per the SMS from amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2016
Though am not a baby yet I use and like this product... Far better than other like ponds bla bla
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2013
these himalaya products are very good for children so please try to keep the quality of the products and price of the product. so that every bisy will buy these products.... for my child i am using himalaya products only....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2016
We are using it since long time. It smells good, lasts longer and doesn't have any allergic reactions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2015
Nice very very nice product

Its price was 55 but I bought it for rupees 30

Nice product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2015
Bad quality powder. Even the fineness is not smooth and find there are better Powder products then Himalaya.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here