auto-hp family



on 26 February 2017
A fantastic book for civil service aspirants....the bills and schemes are given in a very easy language...the topics are categorised beautifully...and even the static gk portion is designed really well. Overall a great book (and probably even better than this year's manorama yearbook)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 1 July 2017
Bought one from snapdeal earlier. My friend liked it so I bought one for him too. This time from Amazon. The Book is the best yearbook. I have bought a plethora of Disha books. They're all awesome and cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Very well written and contains very useful facts and informations regarding every field.someone who wants to be aware of yearly incidents and improve his knowledge must read this book.This is perhaps better than Manorama year book.and im also really glad to purchase it only for 188.Thanx Disha and love you amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2017
On page no c81 sakshi malik won bronze but in this book it's written as silver! Check it i don't know how many wrongs are there!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
nicely written all topics covered. articles good, language good. if you don't wanna buy Manorama or pratiyogita darpan and wanna try something new, then go for it, you won't regret
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
The paper quality was really superb.it has wide range of knowledge which is used for all competative exams(Basics).In market (In my point of view)this publication is the only publication to reach our requirements like paper quality and content what is used for every aspirant.From this time I would prefer only DISHA publications.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
Kindle version z awesum
A must read to crack SSC CIL and other competitive exams
Quality of print awesome
GT it fr free
Thanks 1nce again Amazon.in
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
The book is very much useful for competitive exam
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
CHHOTE PACK ME BADA DHAMAKA
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
The book is divided into two sections current affairs and GK
Current affairs in this books are arranged in the categories of people, ideas, events and issues
G.K in this book is not so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse