auto-hp family womens-fashion



on 17 April 2017
Not as engrossing as the earlier books but still a good read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 20 July 2016
This is a much awaited novel, Im very lucky to have read this. I loved all his work, but I must say, that I was a little disappointed with the plot. But overall it was an honor reading this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2017
The book was slow at the beginning with very little mythology and conspiracy theories initially. But once the plot moves to england, it was a page turner and kept me interested all the way. It did justice to the promise of mahabharata myhthology that i was looking for in this book. Now i am eager for the next book in this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2017
A great continuation of the previous parts. Just I think that many parts were left uncovered. What happened after the order took the amrut? What happened to radha exactly! The order was supposed to control the world with amrut, but no reference of that too. A bit incomplete i think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2017
Really a a well research and connectiond being established with the history and the mythological characters and their articles and weapons. The scientific evidence of the mythological arsenals. Great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2017
A well researched story that avoids the heavy use of technical jargon as in the previous book. Disappointing bit was that the book did not close any of the loops left open in the Alexander's Secret. Hoping that the last book in the trilogy would provide all the answers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2017
Interesting story line like all his books.
But if compared to the prequels, the narration was a bit on the downside. The mixup of various sub - plots led to an anticipation of high drama conclusion but, the end was rather disappointing.

Still, a worthy read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2017
I got this book today. The packaging of the book was very good. A new book indeed. I was waiting for the book.
review imagereview imagereview image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2016
Awesome. Just awesome
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2017
Understandably a lot of research was done by the author and weaving a story with so many installments, all equally gripping, is wonderful. One should atop comparisons with Dan Brown and enjoy this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse