auto-hp family



TOP 500 REVIEWERon 2 July 2017
Watch 'SEEKEN' youtube channel Video to know the book summary.You will definitely buy this book.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
This is one of the greatest text books that I have ever read. This book has done so much for me, well I would be doing a great disservice trying to explain how great it is, purchase it and experience for yourself.
This book was published in 1937, during the Great Depression, and if the people who suffered during that time had read this book their lives might have been better.
It is really about convincing yourself to become wealthy. It outlines the steps you need to take and the steps you need to avoid.
There are also a lot of interesting ideas in this book. For example, sex transmutation is where you transfer the energy of your libido into other purposes. Great people have done this. Also, 99% of the public has no goal in life that is why they are stuck in jobs they do not want.
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2015
This version of Think & Grow Rich consists the original text plus a commentary by another author...whoever is the "another" author has clear & complete understanding of The Napolean Hill Philosophy...The book itself is great, plus the commentary does the work of fact building and also teaches us the philosophy even more clearly..GO for this version...
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2018
No wonder this book is on all time top list of Amazon. This book aims to those who wish to reach the pinnacle of life, known as Success.
However, success isn't always achieved that easily. It needs hardwork, determination, will to obtain no matter what obstacles a man may face in his life. This book is a self help to those who wish for this to happen.
I would recommend everyone to read it no matter what.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2018
Every one know about of gem of a book this is the problem is with the table of content on the kindle paperwhite it does not expand beyond
Cover > Think and Grow Rich > Napoleon Hill

This table of content is visible on other kindle clients like android, mac etc but on the kindle device it does not expand, please fix this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2018
A very nice book, amazingly written and highly rated. Bibliophiles will relish reading this book. This book is one of the top bestsellers on Amazon. The book is filled with writer's sentiments and experience.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2017
inspring self motivation really impressive ....one of the best selfdevelopment book with lots of examples i am love with the book
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2017
Got it at ₹75. The amazing reads edition is 'extracted text' but I checked from pdf, it was full text. I don't know why they wrote like that. Because maybe the author's preface was edited or cut short. Anyways, it's a good book and you can surely buy the amazing reads edition. I've checked it thoroughly and it contains all the text chapter wise. Go for it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2017
I must say this will not only help with money but anything at all. It's quite old book so some examples are outdated but knowledge in this book will help anyone even after 50 years from now. If you are thinking you should but it or not, I must say go for it. It's worth it, actually it's worth more than you will pay here on Amazon.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2017
Its one of the best books I have ever read. It has completely changed my life for the better. It proves that you can truly Think and Grow Rich. It is for sure one of the best investments I ever made in my life. I will encourage every single one of you to buy this book and to invest in their bright future. I absolutely love this book.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse