auto-hp family

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
611
4.5 out of 5 stars
World Map
Format: Poster|Change
Price:₹ 120.00


on 4 May 2017
This product deserves 5 stars.. received on time for just Rs.70..

It came in a big box without any folds or damages.. PRINTING QUALITY is awesome,, we can read everything well.. STRONGLY LAMINATED one with a tag on the top for hanging..
SIZE: length-75cm, width- 52 cm .. apt size..

i just loved it.. could not find any negatives.. its an awesome product.. if u want a world map,, just go for it.. Fully satisfied..
review imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2017
Absolutely amazing this world map is! Completely satisfied with the packaging and quality of the product. It's fully laminated with a hanging string attached to it, the words are neat and clean, can easily be read. It has no cons!
The only thing I didn't like is
1. I got this product for 88 & now it's price is 82! 😒
2. The delivery guy was not ready to give me 12/- back when I gave him 100/- note. He kept saying it's 100/- when it's clearly written in the in-voice and also the sheet he was carrying that it's 88/- ! 😡
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2017
The product quality is awesome as compared to price at which I got in lightening deal but the packing was too poor it got stained because of prime printed sticking tape of amazon which I had to clean with help of eraser and yah it has creases in bottom of the map but not hampering my purpose and view of buying it so keeping it otherwise it deserves five star. ..It's fully laminated and apt size for an clear understanding..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2017
The map comes with very high quality lamination and seems to last a life time.
When you open the roll it automatically becomes flat. The size of the map is 29 inch x 20 inch.
The print quality is good and all the words are readable.
It is tagged on one side, so that you can directly hang it on the wall.
Packing could haven been better (Seller: UBSPD). Mine came in a cylindrical packing, which was not hard.
The map was pressed slightly on one side when delivered.
Overall a good buy.

.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2017
Nice item. Packing was very pathetic. Ordered Indian map, solar system and world map together. World map alone packed without any care. Being a laminated item, it should not have folded. It came with foldings and I am struggling hard to remove it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2016
the charts of dreamland publications are very good. their lamination is also very good.cost is very reasonable at rs 78 with no delivery charges.packaging is also good the chart arrived without any harm.
update: bought a second one same map for rs 86, old one still going strong no damages at all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
Very good quality and good printing.. Names are very clear and easy to read. Price is also good I am buy two maps from Dreamland publications
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2015
So many reviews written, But I will still add mine - as it was due to the reviewers I blindly ordered this.
And it did not disappoint !!

I got it for Rs 86, slightly higher (as the price fluctuates) but its complete worth the money.
Good quality lamination with good clarity of the map. Awesome packaging and quick delivery from Amazon.
Perfect for a study room.

I just wish the ready to hang sling should have been more wider and longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2016
What one can expect at this price point? It is a steal. The size is not too small or not too big. It is around 18*25 inch. The map is laminated and comes with a tag to hang. I appreciate the seller Dreamland Publications for giving such quality product at reasonable price. No words to describe the quality of Amazon service. They are the best. I am very much happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2017
This is excellent. Nicely laminated. Has a string too if you want to hang it. I stuck on my bedroom door. Easy to stick as it's laminated and won't spoil the map. The delivery was great.. Not a wrinkle on the map.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

India Map
₹ 120.00

Need customer service? Click here