auto-hp family



on 2 October 2017
Again a longstanding need of a wholesome treatment without indiscriminately swallowing tablets and undergoing different heart treatments is advised to good effect. A wholesome need for such book cannot be overemphasized!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2016
I am 52 and I suffered a heart attack in August 2015. Later I came to know it was a significant triple vessel disease. After reading this book , I changed my diet completely and as on date have lost 17 kg . I feel energetic too. This book is a must read for anyone who has heart disease .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2017
I like this book as it is very informative about reversing heart disease.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2015
Wonderful study and advice to prevent and reverse your heart disease. Food is the most important ingredient in maintaining your health and it has been brought out in an excellent manner . Thanks Dr. Esselstyn for creating such a great study and helping the people of the world to learn and improve their health.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2016
good book..easy to understand..all the recipes are for Americans and hence may not suite us... gives a way to treat heart disease without surgery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2016
overall good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2016
A great book. By reading it one can surely reverse CAD . Also one can get rid of obesity,hypertension, diabetes.Congrats to Dr Esselstyn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2017
Awesome book ! Must read for all doctors and heart patients
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2017
Must read for every one..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse