family

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
1,609
4.5 out of 5 stars
How to Win Friends and Influence People
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:โ‚นย 90.00


on 20 November 2017
i have never read a book before but one of my friend she told me that you should start reading book with is one and i have bought a book from Amazon i read a book more than 70 % within a 13days its absolutely nice book, my first experience with this book is great ....i suggest that you should go for this because the way of situation or short stories given inside is phenomenal..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
I must say this book very good but its also decade old so u need to use this laws with little different approach and learn from ur experiences good book for day to day life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2016
I liked the way the things have been said powerfully with examples.
I applied few learnings of this book in my real life and it worked.
It's good to read this book at a very initial stage of your business career.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
I loved this book. It connected so well with me. The references the author gave were believable. The different ways he has suggested can be applied in our day to day life, as well as our in corporate life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2017
Had read the book when I was in School /college. This was my second purchase and the print is excellent. Over the years the contents have improvised by leaps and bounds. Strongly recommended for one and all, especially those in the corporate world
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
Nice book to keep in a collection of personality development.. It describes very well how to deal with people and influence them. I am satisfied by the quality of paper and book.
Thanks to the amzon to deliver it before given time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
This is an amazing book on changing your personality. It helps in changing your views in any complicated situations which we face in day to day life and are unable to react. Book should be read for as many times as possible to for getting better benefits out of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Steers you away from the foolish squabbles of everyday life and makes you more likeable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
The book offers a much lighter and interesting tone with narratives from daily professional and personal activities. Good book at the start of the year. You might want to make some habits your resolutions for the year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
This book that can kill the negitiveness on people self help book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here