Best Rated in Electronics

Compare the most helpful customer reviews of the best rated products in our Electronics store. These products are shortlisted based on the overall star rating and the number of customer reviews received by each product in the store, and are refreshed regularly.

Top rated products in Electronics

4.5 | 15,660 customer reviews
14,160 of the 15,660 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Amazing Smart Phone to have.
Pros:
1.Smooth Display
2.Super Fast Dash Charging
3.Swift response
4.Great Camera and Video Quality
5. Affordable as compared to Pro Version
6. Amoled Full HD
7.Snapdragon 855 SoC
        Read more
By AMIT
It is a known fact that many people are disappointed with OnePlus 7 Pro's pricing, size, thickness, bulkiness, bugs like phantom touches, etc. At least me, being a OnePlus fan from past so many years, was very much disappointed with OnePlus 7 Pro, in every aspect.

But however, this OnePlus 7 completely restores back the lost glories of the OnePlus history. This is my opinion. Now let us dive into the Pros & Cons of this amazing device, OnePlus 7:

Pros:

1) Display: I use both Samsung and OnePlus devices. The reason is: I love Samsung's vibrant AMOLED displays and OnePlus device's fantastic, butter-smooth, fastest Oxygen UI. So I always desired both on one phone (display and fastest Oxygen UI). And at last, OnePlus 7 fulfilled my desire. OnePlus 7 has a fantastic UI (Oxygen OS) + display like Samsung devices (like S10+). But note that this will NOT BE BY DEFAULT. By default on this OnePlus 7, the display is not great like Samsung AMOLED displays. To achieve Samsung S10+ display on this OnePlus 7 device, you have to do this: go to Settings --> Display --> Screen Calibration --> Advanced and select AMOLED Wide Gamut. Then see the magic. It matches exactly with Samsung S10+. This option is NOT there on previous OnePlus devices (not there even on 6T). So OP7 gets 5 stars for the display.

2) Processor: This
        Read more
By Govinda Dasa
It is so buttery smooth and insanely fast that i don't have words to describe whole experience... Just buy it you won't regret... Its better than OnePlus 7 Pro.
        Read more
By Nishit Joshi
4.5 | 14,365 customer reviews
12,783 of the 14,365 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Used Microsoft, Logitech, genius, lenovo and Dell. Found this best.. They delivered what they claimed.
The mouse is great! I am a techie and gamer good enough for work, COD, CS, DOTA. Suits my purposes.
It is ergonomic and lightweight but sturdy. Points where you want.
Totally worth the price! I have used all types of mouses.
This one is better than even Dell WM123.
UPDATE
6 months of intense usage and has fell down many times, still works good! Though its a bit late, I have put up pics.
Please hit yes if you found it useful, as I always review to help the customers only.
        Read more
By Moon
--> Price - 9/10 (₹ 626)
--> Battery Life - 9/10
--> Durability - 6/10
--> Packaging - 8/10
--> Delivery by Cloudtail - 9/10

---------------------
✔ IN THE BOX
---------------------
- Logitech Wireless Mouse
- AA Battery
- USB Nano receiver [You have my sympathies Type C users]
-------------
✔ PROS
-------------
- The Design - The sleek red version that I bought looks gorgeous next to my laptop. It's quite eye-catching if that's something you are looking for.
- Battery life is great. I've been using it for almost over a month and still no problems. [That's how you do it Dell WM 126]
- The mouse is quite light.
- Build quality seems sturdy. The mouse has fallen from the table a couple of times and I've not seen any damage to it yet.
- Performance and precision are good. I haven't faced any lags yet with the performance.
-------------
✘ CONS
-------------
- Quite small for my big hands. Extended usage can be problematic
- The cover of the
        Read more
By Hridja Tripathi
The mouse is really precise and sensitive. Also, the form factor of the bluetooth receiver is amazing, its so small that it does not stick out of your laptop, which is a big deal for me. Also it is not bulky leaving space for other USB devices, unlike many other.
The battery life on this is awesome, i have been using it for a little over 6 months now and i didn't have to change the batteries yet, so that gives you an idea. The product is also really durable, as i dropped it a few times and except for a few minor scratches its perfectly fine.

Although the price is a little high compared to several cheap alternatives in the market, the reliability and smoothness it delivers is something that you won't be getting else where.
        Read more
By Anirban Paul
4.5 | 4,190 customer reviews
3,787 of the 4,190 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
I have been using iPhone X and wanted a good Android experience. OnePlus was obviously my first choice considering all the praise it gets for it's superior software and I was proved right.

BATTERY:
After reading so many reviews here on Amazon I was confused about it's battery life since reviews were not consistent. Some said average, other said very good, beast and other things in praise. A good number of users also said it has HORRIBLE battery and that confused me even more but here's my experience.
I easily get over 8 hours of SOT with medium usage & heavy social media.
For casual users they can surely get 1.5 days of battery life. Definitely better than my iPhone X which I had to charge 2 times a day.

SPEAKER:
Speakers in this phone is really loud and vocals are too clear. Not deeper like iPhone X which sounds sweet,rich and more musical but I
        Read more
By Gaurav S.
OnePlus 7 is the most balanced phone you will probably hold in your hands in my opinion . It's got a design that works with some minor touch-ups, a great viewing experience, sheer power under the hood and decent pair of cameras that won't let you miss any moment. On combining these elements with OxygenOS optimizations, we have a great flagship phone that does the basics right and then some. and most importantly oneplus promises 3years of continuous updates which is really good and i love it

For...
📌Value for money
📌Great viewing experience
📌Extremely powerful
📌Slickest UI ever
📌Superior audio experience
📌Respectable battery life
Against..
📌No Type-C to 3.5 mm headphone jack adapter
📌Cameras need more polishing which will get better by upcoming upgrades
        Read more
By Annu Rai
Extremely disappointed by Amazon. I bought this device during prime Day sale in exchange. I got a exchange value of 4K but today the value has gone up to 6K. This is extremely disappointing.. why would a person opt for prime day deal then?
        Read more
By Sonu
4.5 | 3,826 customer reviews
3,536 of the 3,826 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Thanks team for providing such a good quality of product it solved my problem.
Problem :- My Sony LED TV screen used to black out for few seconds and comeback, when ever i operate any switches or increase or decrease the fan regulator speed, i thought this was due to some electric loose connection so i have contacted the the local electric person and changed the whole house wiring in a hope that this will fix the issue but the problem was still there. i lost hope and set my mind that i should live with this , but after research and reading the reviews of the people who faced the same problem then i get to know about the issue . i just want to take a chance & try this BlueRigger High Speed HDMI Cable. After started using this cable i never faced any
        Read more
By AKY
This doens't look like original Bluerigger cable. The metal jacket got broken in 2 weeks. I have not even un plugged and re-plugged more than 2 times in this 2 weeks. This happened not because of rough use. It got broken just because of the curl of the cable itself. It could not even withstand the tension of the curl of the cable. Never seen such a worst quality hdmi cable even in the local market. The HDMI cable that came with my dth set top box is 100 times better than this expensive trash. I know this cable comes with warranty. Not sure how to claim that.

EDIT 17/03/2019:
===============
I got a replacement cable of same type from bluerigger India. Just had to ask question through Amazon and almost immediately an executive gets in touch. I had to take photograph of broken cable and send it to them by mail. Once
        Read more
By Poomalairaj
Performane and signal transmission 9.8/10: Awesome response while gaming though I'm using only a 60 Hz FHD Dell monitor. No hysterisis losses, no noticeable monitor flickering issues, no EM Interference.
Blue Rigger, is a US brand (Headquartered in Redmond, Washington)
Delivery 9.7/10: Just arrived today (8/7/17) ordered on (5/7/17). One of the Coolest deliveries in the world.
Compatibility with latest standards like HDR+, HDR10, Dolby Vision: I hope it should at least deliver SD 4k if not 4k HDR. Though, i'm not sure this cable will be compatible with these new era standards but at least it should definitely support 4K HDR+.
Build Quality and design: Rejuvenated old school design, about 1cm in diameter. Feels like a Super Heavy Duty cable. You can check the cross-sectional details in the provided images on item's amazon page. I will surely give 9.8/10 for its build quality!
        Read more
By NAVDEEP SINGH
4.5 | 3,809 customer reviews
3,391 of the 3,809 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
I bought this product back in 30 April, 2017 for mirroring my laptop screen onto my tv mainly to watch anime and movies. Overall the HDMI cable is very sturdy and the output picture & sound quality is excellent. So far of usage I haven’t faced any issues personally, everything works smooth till now. If you are looking for a well built and durable HDMI cable that would last for a long duration of time along with providing top notch output.. then this is definitely the right choice to go with :)
        Read more
By Rik Aiox
Fits perfectly. I have connected my laptop to the TV and keep switching as and when it is required or if I'm feeling too lazy to get up and work on my laptop kept on the table. There is no lag, neither is it slow. I would recommend anyone who wants to buy this product, worth the money spent.
P.s.- As of now it's fine
        Read more
By Nikhil Jose
I have used this product for long time. Product build looks like high quality but when I started using clarity was slightly lacking and now after usage for few months sometime picture have turbulence or sound stops or different error comes. Always check product when you receive, if you find any error return it immediately. I should have done that.
        Read more
By Darshan Langalia
product price
4.5 | 3,085 customer reviews
2,705 of the 3,085 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Amazing phone with amazing camera coming from iPhone 7 plus great service from amazon
        Read more
By Amber
NOTE:
@ This is detailed comparison between iPhone 8, X, XS & XR, after using each of them for a month.
@ I am also stating the detailed battery performance of each phone.

This is a long review, but its worth if you willing to spend your hard earned money.

BUILT QUALITY :
--------------------
# iphone 8 and XR have glass front and back, ringed with metal frames (aluminum), which looks more premium and worth the price you pay. But also are susceptible to easy damages.
# iphone X and XS are made of stainless steel, which don't appears that luxurious comparatively, but are more sturdier and less prone to damage compared to 8 and XR.
# Among all iphone 8 is lightest and XR heaviest, with X and XS being almost similarly weighed.
# To me in this parameter, iphone 8 seems the better choice.

DISPLAY :
-----------
# iphone 8 has smallest display(4.7") and XR the biggest(6.1"), with X
        Read more
By Sameer Patil
Very bad experience with this iPhone xr phone. Back camera found defective and non functional. Amazon is very careless. I haven't got any response on confirmation for replacing. I am just hanging with a damaged piece worth of more than 91000 rupees.
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
4.5 | 2,369 customer reviews
2,097 of the 2,369 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Awesome experience..best in class camera... oxygen os..love
        Read more
By Kshitij Kumar
Just got the Phone, watch this space for more...
        Read more
By Debashish Ray
This phone has great performance, good camera and ambiance. Charging is fast as per the Oneplus standards set in earlier phones.
What is concerning me is the heating issue which crops up off and on. The Battery drains quickly so we have to keep it at 60Hz to longer life. Is there anyone else feeling the heating issues?
        Read more
By Rajesh Adhikary
4.5 | 2,240 customer reviews
2,009 of the 2,240 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
I bought this around 2 months back.
I used it to connect my Tata Sky HD+ box to my home theater.

Sound quality is amazing.
It works superb in my living room.
Just make sure that the length for the cable will be sufficient before you place the order.
        Read more
By Harshvardhan
I had Sony home theatre .. I was using hdmi arc cable initially , after using amazon basics optical cable I didn’t find much of sound difference.. basically if u r using hdmi arc then continue using it. If u don’t hv hdmi arc then u can go for this one
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
I brought this couple of week before and i have connected to my airtel hd+ set top box to f &d t60x , when i changed the spdif mode to dolby digital in set top box am getting hissing noise only on hd channels, non hd channels were no issue.any suggestion on this issue any one facing the same issue.
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
4.4 | 37,649 customer reviews
32,446 of the 37,649 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Delivered within 24 hours.
Looks awesome.
Battery was 49% when I switched on..and after 2 hours of continuous use it is 42% now.
Camera is awesome.
Sound is loud.
Display is amazing.
Mine is Opal black one.
        Read more
By Azim
camera , battery , quality , grip ... and as i purchased the device in sale , i get 1000 cashback from the amazon , orded on today at 12 pm , and get the device on the same day at 2 pm .
Thankyou amazon .
        Read more
By Ankit
Pros:
1.Looks stunning high end category.
2.Battery is also powerful.
3. Fast charging.

Cons:
1.Camera is not upto mark as it says 48MP it's like 8 Mp
2. Storage & Memory statistics are confusing. Showing 900 mb free though I am not accessing much resources.
3. Earphone slot given at down side which makes difficult to handle phone.
        Read more
By J_akshay
4.4 | 26,015 customer reviews
22,336 of the 26,015 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Excellent product from JBL, I really loved it. It’s sound it’s compactness. It’s a portable speaker made for music lovers. It’s connectivity also very easy and fast. It’s durable and I will definitely recommend you to buy. The best part is it has a AUX in put and a mic which allows you to speak through the mic when u attend a phone call . And it has really clear sound without any noise. But one thing I have noticed that it has very poor performance when comes to its battery. It lasts hardly 4 hrs when u play nonstop music with loud volume.But apart from that its a fabulous product. Go for it.
        Read more
By AKASH RANJAN PADHI
I bought this after reading many reviews on Amazon but the sound quality was very average which is very similar to other cheap price product in market. The audio is clear but no bass. If you like music with bass than this speaker is not for you. It works like a charm with Bluetooth connectivity, but the sound quality gets distorted.
If you are seriously looking for a good quality sound output with some decent bass, then this speaker is not the one to consider. After giving this a trial...
 
I bought Mifa A1 and to my surprise this was the one I was waiting for. Sound quality is superb and as the brand claims.. This speaker is actually water resistant. The build quality is great and battery backup is surprisingly good.
 
The main difference between JBL Go and Mifa A1
 
1.      Sound quality is very clear and powerful in Mifa A1. In JBL Go the sound
        Read more
By Manoj l.
Average speaker, i bought it for watching movies on Mac book air. its loudest volume is equal to the laptop. Quite low performance, Bluetooth doesn't have password, so anyone can connect, its pretty frustrating. other brands like boat etc are much better. Not recommended.
        Read more
By Manisha
4.4 | 17,421 customer reviews
15,158 of the 17,421 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
The packaging was really good even for a memory card which one can easily misunderstand for a mobile or similar stuff visuall.
However there are a lot of fake ones available so in order to find out which one is real and which is fake check the sides of the memory card.
The real ones edges will be white in colour while the fake ones have black coloured edges.
Fast data transferring Adapter is include with this card.

Pros:-

1- The read/write speed of the card through the adapter is around 50/25 mbps.
2- The read/write speed of the card through my mobile ZenFone 2 ZE550ML variant with the original cable is around 40/28 mbps well technically it is more than what we get through the original adapter.
3- The card really is water proof since I accidentally dropped a glass of water on it and it was still working fine without any problems.
4-This card is really
        Read more
By CHANDAN CHOUDHURY
The problem with this memory card is highspeed recording. I am using it in my note 8 and when I try to record slowmotion videos, the recording gets stuck instead of being a smooth one. I have used sandisk and transcend memory cards instead of this for the same purpose without any problems. Ofcourse the work around is to record it directly to your phone storage instead of the external card. So it's ok. But do consider the above mentioned point before purchase. For any other work this card is quite good.
        Read more
By Dr. Rajarshi Middya
Within 4 months it get damaged on its own n is even showing undetectable in any devices..! :(
And not sure about its return policy....!!
Don't buy it ever!😔
        Read more
By Prateek
4.6 | 1,039 customer reviews
955 of the 1,039 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Writing this review after 3 weeks of usage.

Pros:

Getting near to 190 MB/s
Good build quality

Cons:

None yet

If this review was helpful, feel free to click the helpful button so that I'm notified
        Read more
By Mithun John Jacob
Very long good build quality, better than rest
        Read more
By Ankit kumar
AmazonBasics is becoming a great accessories brand and so it must. Excellent product quality along with packaging. My only concern is fluctuating price, while a product listed at 499 is sold at 399 as part of deal and sometimes at 299. It's better to have a clear selling price strategy so that the customer doesn't seem like he is fooled.
        Read more
By Pastime.NS
4.4 | 6,922 customer reviews
6,067 of the 6,922 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
I purchased this car charger in Nov 2017 for Rs.700. It was all fine until 2 weeks ago when the 3.0 port stopped charging though the other port was working. Since there is 2 yrs warranty, I applied for repair under warranty via the boat website. After validating the product code, the next day boat has arranged for free pickup via some courier agency. The product reached the boat office after 3-4 days. The next day they arranged for a replacement. Thank you boat for the excellent after sales support you have provided. Also, during the time when it was sent for repair, I purchased another boat charger for 399. This is only because of the trust I have with your company!
        Read more
By Vivian Thomas
Was initially hesitant to buy this over the Tagg one, since this is longer and wider. Happy to say that the product looks high quality. Charging seemed quick even though I have not measured it. The free braided USB cable is amazing. Even at Rs. 599 it is an incredible deal, and it occasionally gets discounted to as low as Rs. 399. At that price, one of the most VFM products on Amazon. Back of the box confirms support for 5V/3A, 9V/2A, 12V/1.5A 18W QuickCharge 3.0 support.
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
This Charger is Really Fast.( Using it on my Honda Jazz) It Works very well and does fulfill its purpose, the included cable is of a very good quality it is braided and durable.
It is compact, has an LED indicator, charges up fast as expected. Built is good too. overall no complains.
        Read more
By Gajeshkumar V
4.4 | 4,213 customer reviews
3,596 of the 4,213 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
hi nice mobile nice camera everything Perfact i love vivo
        Read more
By Deepak
First of all, a big thanks to Amazon for delivering the product on first day of release.
Reviews based on 3 days of usage:
- Screen is bigger and feather touch feel
- camera clarity is superb, popup mechanism is an innovative and works well.
- Fast charging works well, 0 -100 will be 90-100 mins. Tested and works well
- Different levels of camera settings and modes are good.
I couldn't find any cons
May b a battery size, 3700 since it has fast charging support we wont feel it is an issue.
Price range is another concern- but i got a good deal with exchange.
I am not a gamer, so i dint test the performance by playing game like PUBG, the one who need good caemra phones with rich look they can go for it.
        Read more
By vinoth
Fastest delivery by amazon. Got it the next day.

1. Cheap and third class camera. Clicked a pic from the primary camera in a dark with a little bit of light coming from another room. Camera is not up to the mark. Even if its day, you will see pixel issue and low clarity. Secondary camera, has the same issue. After activating this phone, I got a notification to update the phone, I updated. And a couple of days ago, again I got the notification of system update. I thought that the second update may fix the pixel issue but i was wrong. Compared Samsung A7 and vivo v 15 pro camera. Samsung camera is far better than vivo camera. If you zoom a picture in vivo v 15 pro, you will able to see pixel issue and low clarity. 48 megapixels are just numbers, nothing else. Even videos are
        Read more
By M Kaur
4.5 | 1,159 customer reviews
1,042 of the 1,159 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Guys go for it. It's the best RCA cable at this price and durability is high. Quality is awesome . No humming sound. Variant options for lenth is the also very good. You can purchase the lengthy cable as per the requirement.

Kudos!!
        Read more
By Sachan.Rishabh
Quality of the cable is good.
Sound clarity is absolutely fine.
The cable is durable and will surely last long.

Amazon did a great job with its service!!!

Only one complaint as everyone else here felt is that the connectors are hard to insert. I am facing this with the red connecor only, other one is fine.

A little expensive however with lightning deal got it at a better price.
        Read more
By Danish Malik
I connected my mobile with sony 5.1 home theater system via this cable. To my surprise a constant humming/buzzing sound comes from the speaker. I tried reconnecting cable with different devices, but no use. My old aux cable (1.5m local market price 30rs) didn't produced such background noise. Expected this product to be a flawless product.
        Read more
By Sachin verma
4.4 | 2,225 customer reviews
1,912 of the 2,225 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
HP Odyssey T5P98AA Backpack for 15.6-inch Laptops (Black/Electric Green)
Best one for carrying lap, accessories and 2 day clothing.
The bag is not so big as it looks. It can carry a 15.6 laptop, chargers and other accessories with all those pockets inside and out.
But there is only ONE COMPARTMENT- big one....

INSIDE:
# 2 thin large pockets maybe for some papers or for keeping thin files.
# Pen slots on left, key holder, meshed pocket with zipper, another pocket.
## I have packed two medium size >1000 page books, 4 day clothes, charger and accessories & a 15.6" lap( 2 kg) in separate zipped compartment.

OUTSIDE:
# A top hidden zipper.
# side pocket for water bottle
# beneath which lies a hidden zipped pocket .
# another pocket on other side
# LAPTOP SLEEVE- zipped ( lies independent )

LOOK:
$ Green is awesome and maybe look catchy for some people.
$ gathers some attention!
$ little higher and wider than a 15.6
        Read more
By Sai Surya
I used this bag heavily for about 2 years, usually as the go-to bag for 2-4 day trips. The internal did look small initially but packed enough with some clever packing techniques and judicious use of all the pockets and external. The bag might take time for some to get used to, but works a charm once gone through the learning curve

Pros:
1) Solid build
2) Separate laptop compartment - blessing during Airport security checks!
3) Top compartment - very useful for sunglasses, chargers, battery, chords et al
4) Side hidden compartment for wallet
5) Hooks and straps on both sides help to adjust shoes (in a small bag and tie around), tripod stand and even a folding bed sued during overnight trecks. I used the backpack for a 3 day treck and the side straps came to great use!

Could have been better
1) The material of top compartment wore out within few months (Picture 1
        Read more
By Karan
Well to begin with this is one of the most solid Bags I have ever purchased ! Excellent quality throughout, amazing fit and finish and yes it definitely looks stylish !
But then who should buy this ?
a) If you are looking to have a light and weightless bag to carry around considering you already have a big laptop, lunch box, stationery items, and other accessories that you would normally have by default, then this bag is not for you ! Yes the bag itself is quite heavy considering the good amount of padding and the build quality of this product. So ladies and gents believe me when I say this that you do not want to have this bag on your back for very long especially if you are travelling long distances.

b) If you are looking for one bag which helps in you in packing all your clothes, laptop, laptop
        Read more
By Srivats
4.5 | 1,056 customer reviews
949 of the 1,056 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
I have bought this for our TV , as the wire of my speaker couldnt fit behind the TV due to wall , although this extended cable does gets stuck in the wall but that doesnt stop it from transferring the sound to my external speaker..the sound quality remains same as i tested the output dB and the frequency of the output generated...
        Read more
By Anshul Katta
Initially I was apprehensive whether this will result in some loss of audio or not but I got a deal on this item and then thought why not. Got the cable in less than 2 days.

12 Feet is quite a large distance to cover and can result in loss of audio but Amazonbasics uses good quality copper which results in no substantial loss of audio signals if you are hearing it even on headphones.

I would certainly say that in spite of cheap Chinese cables, which tend to break in less time you should invest in this cable and be assured for some time. I have purchased USB 3 extension cables and other amazon basics products and none of them ever disappointed me till date.
        Read more
By Ravi
Purchased this almost 11 months back. No issues. I bought this to connect my headphone/earphone to my 55" TV. I watch movies at late night and I don't want to disturb my neighbors.

Pros:
+ Long, very long at 12 feet: To watch something on 55" TV, you need to sit 10+ feet far.
+ Unaffected sound quality.
+ Budget-friendly, I love AmazonBasics accessories.
+Decent build

Cons:
- Not Braided/Tangle-free: Don't get me wrong, the quality is pretty good. But in my opinion, it should have been braided or at least tangle-free flat cable.
        Read more
By Dev.N
4.4 | 1,830 customer reviews
1,570 of the 1,830 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
This is a sturdy electronics case. It is an excellent organiser for your travels. While it is compact, it has ample space inside and it can hold your power banks, cords, pen drives, portable (small) HDDs, maybe a Kindle device, and a small camera etc. It is a hard case and even though it is not shock-proof or water-proof, it is very well-built and does its job to protect your valuable gadgets. It has several pockets for better organising and none of the items really move around in it. Excellent product, I'm very happy with it. The delivery was before time and the packaging was great too. On a lightening deal, I got it for Rs.499/- and found it well worth the price!
        Read more
By Avani Pandya
If you have your drawer cluttered with here and there wires,sd cards, adapters, stickers power bank and usbs this is the right thing to buy, die cast qualtity, so reliable and great Package by Amazon prime, delivery was sexy. Got it next day. grab it without even giving 2nd thoughts better than the others same products provided on site and more reliable customizeable ;)
        Read more
By mohammed adeeb
Product was received well in time and in perfect condition, also the frustration free packing was really easy to deal with so it's kind of a plus point.
coming to the product.. it was same as described and quality and build is very good. feels sturdy to me, provided you handle it with some care. Usage depends on you and how you, store things in it! I mostly keep it stuffed with 4 wall chargers and a powerbank & an ipod on the left long mesh n external hdd in other side with cables.. and in zips n pockets AA batteries lendrives and some memory cards(it's pretty terrific storage capacity). If you travel frequently it is a must item to have in-order to have gadgets and small things at a place. Using it for some 5 months and is working just as it us supposed to!
        Read more
By Siddharth Goyal
product price
4.4 | 1,691 customer reviews
1,447 of the 1,691 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Battery : 10hrs
Sound: 9/10
Look and feel : 9.9/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Connectivity : 9.5/10
Lag : Not encountered in apex legend and pubg
Base : Amazing
Overall : Must buy
Magnet switch : 9.9/10
Doesn't make that annoying beep while pairing.
Con :
Dual connectivity not present
Control buttons should have some gap to help feel them
Double tap and triple tap to change track. Should be long press volume up and down button
        Read more
By Aniket
Build quality is very good 👌. Looks awesome. Sound is also good.. I'll update the review later.
        Read more
By Binay Kumar Panda
The best Bluetooth earphone to buy Under ₹2000. Go for it if your phone lacks 3.5MM audio jack and cannot afford OnePlus bullet wireless 2 .
I looks premium and stylish. it comes with a good 12 hour's battery life and also supports fast charging.
        Read more
By Sukhman dev