Best Rated in Electronics

Compare the most helpful customer reviews of the best rated products in our Electronics store. These products are shortlisted based on the overall star rating and the number of customer reviews received by each product in the store, and are refreshed regularly.

Top rated products in Electronics

product price
4.5 | 13,384 customer reviews
12,076 of the 13,384 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Amazing Smart Phone to have.
Pros:
1.Smooth Display
2.Super Fast Dash Charging
3.Swift response
4.Great Camera and Video Quality
5. Affordable as compared to Pro Version
6. Amoled Full HD
7.Snapdragon 855 SoC
        Read more
By AMIT
It is a known fact that many people are disappointed with OnePlus 7 Pro's pricing, size, thickness, bulkiness, bugs like phantom touches, etc. At least me, being a OnePlus fan from past so many years, was very much disappointed with OnePlus 7 Pro, in every aspect.

But however, this OnePlus 7 completely restores back the lost glories of the OnePlus history. This is my opinion. Now let us dive into the Pros & Cons of this amazing device, OnePlus 7:

Pros:

1) Display: I use both Samsung and OnePlus devices. The reason is: I love Samsung's vibrant AMOLED displays and OnePlus device's fantastic, butter-smooth, fastest Oxygen UI. So I always desired both on one phone (display and fastest Oxygen UI). And at last, OnePlus 7 fulfilled my desire. OnePlus 7 has a fantastic UI (Oxygen OS) + display like Samsung devices (like S10+). But note that this will NOT BE BY DEFAULT. By default on this OnePlus 7, the display is not great like Samsung AMOLED displays. To achieve Samsung S10+ display on this OnePlus 7 device, you have to do this: go to Settings --> Display --> Screen Calibration --> Advanced and select AMOLED Wide Gamut. Then see the magic. It matches exactly with Samsung S10+. This option is NOT there on previous OnePlus devices (not there even on 6T). So OP7 gets 5 stars for the display.

2) Processor: This
        Read more
By Govinda Dasa
It is so buttery smooth and insanely fast that i don't have words to describe whole experience... Just buy it you won't regret... Its better than OnePlus 7 Pro.
        Read more
By Nishit Joshi
4.5 | 3,742 customer reviews
3,461 of the 3,742 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Thanks team for providing such a good quality of product it solved my problem.
Problem :- My Sony LED TV screen used to black out for few seconds and comeback, when ever i operate any switches or increase or decrease the fan regulator speed, i thought this was due to some electric loose connection so i have contacted the the local electric person and changed the whole house wiring in a hope that this will fix the issue but the problem was still there. i lost hope and set my mind that i should live with this , but after research and reading the reviews of the people who faced the same problem then i get to know about the issue . i just want to take a chance & try this BlueRigger High Speed HDMI Cable. After started using this cable i never faced any
        Read more
By AKY
This doens't look like original Bluerigger cable. The metal jacket got broken in 2 weeks. I have not even un plugged and re-plugged more than 2 times in this 2 weeks. This happened not because of rough use. It got broken just because of the curl of the cable itself. It could not even withstand the tension of the curl of the cable. Never seen such a worst quality hdmi cable even in the local market. The HDMI cable that came with my dth set top box is 100 times better than this expensive trash. I know this cable comes with warranty. Not sure how to claim that.

EDIT 17/03/2019:
===============
I got a replacement cable of same type from bluerigger India. Just had to ask question through Amazon and almost immediately an executive gets in touch. I had to take photograph of broken cable and send it to them by mail. Once
        Read more
By Poomalairaj
Performane and signal transmission 9.8/10: Awesome response while gaming though I'm using only a 60 Hz FHD Dell monitor. No hysterisis losses, no noticeable monitor flickering issues, no EM Interference.
Blue Rigger, is a US brand (Headquartered in Redmond, Washington)
Delivery 9.7/10: Just arrived today (8/7/17) ordered on (5/7/17). One of the Coolest deliveries in the world.
Compatibility with latest standards like HDR+, HDR10, Dolby Vision: I hope it should at least deliver SD 4k if not 4k HDR. Though, i'm not sure this cable will be compatible with these new era standards but at least it should definitely support 4K HDR+.
Build Quality and design: Rejuvenated old school design, about 1cm in diameter. Feels like a Super Heavy Duty cable. You can check the cross-sectional details in the provided images on item's amazon page. I will surely give 9.8/10 for its build quality!
        Read more
By NAVDEEP SINGH
4.5 | 3,589 customer reviews
3,199 of the 3,589 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
I bought this product back in 30 April, 2017 for mirroring my laptop screen onto my tv mainly to watch anime and movies. Overall the HDMI cable is very sturdy and the output picture & sound quality is excellent. So far of usage I haven’t faced any issues personally, everything works smooth till now. If you are looking for a well built and durable HDMI cable that would last for a long duration of time along with providing top notch output.. then this is definitely the right choice to go with :)
        Read more
By Rik Aiox
Fits perfectly. I have connected my laptop to the TV and keep switching as and when it is required or if I'm feeling too lazy to get up and work on my laptop kept on the table. There is no lag, neither is it slow. I would recommend anyone who wants to buy this product, worth the money spent.
P.s.- As of now it's fine
        Read more
By Nikhil Jose
I have used this product for long time. Product build looks like high quality but when I started using clarity was slightly lacking and now after usage for few months sometime picture have turbulence or sound stops or different error comes. Always check product when you receive, if you find any error return it immediately. I should have done that.
        Read more
By Darshan Langalia
4.4 | 15,548 customer reviews
13,545 of the 15,548 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
The packaging was really good even for a memory card which one can easily misunderstand for a mobile or similar stuff visuall.
However there are a lot of fake ones available so in order to find out which one is real and which is fake check the sides of the memory card.
The real ones edges will be white in colour while the fake ones have black coloured edges.
Fast data transferring Adapter is include with this card.

Pros:-

1- The read/write speed of the card through the adapter is around 50/25 mbps.
2- The read/write speed of the card through my mobile ZenFone 2 ZE550ML variant with the original cable is around 40/28 mbps well technically it is more than what we get through the original adapter.
3- The card really is water proof since I accidentally dropped a glass of water on it and it was still working fine without any problems.
4-This card is really
        Read more
By CHANDAN CHOUDHURY
The problem with this memory card is highspeed recording. I am using it in my note 8 and when I try to record slowmotion videos, the recording gets stuck instead of being a smooth one. I have used sandisk and transcend memory cards instead of this for the same purpose without any problems. Ofcourse the work around is to record it directly to your phone storage instead of the external card. So it's ok. But do consider the above mentioned point before purchase. For any other work this card is quite good.
        Read more
By Dr. Rajarshi Middya
Within 4 months it get damaged on its own n is even showing undetectable in any devices..! :(
And not sure about its return policy....!!
Don't buy it ever!😔
        Read more
By Prateek
4.5 | 2,085 customer reviews
1,868 of the 2,085 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
I bought this around 2 months back.
I used it to connect my Tata Sky HD+ box to my home theater.

Sound quality is amazing.
It works superb in my living room.
Just make sure that the length for the cable will be sufficient before you place the order.
        Read more
By Harshvardhan
I had Sony home theatre .. I was using hdmi arc cable initially , after using amazon basics optical cable I didn’t find much of sound difference.. basically if u r using hdmi arc then continue using it. If u don’t hv hdmi arc then u can go for this one
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
I brought this couple of week before and i have connected to my airtel hd+ set top box to f &d t60x , when i changed the spdif mode to dolby digital in set top box am getting hissing noise only on hd channels, non hd channels were no issue.any suggestion on this issue any one facing the same issue.
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
4.4 | 5,011 customer reviews
4,411 of the 5,011 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
I purchased this car charger in Nov 2017 for Rs.700. It was all fine until 2 weeks ago when the 3.0 port stopped charging though the other port was working. Since there is 2 yrs warranty, I applied for repair under warranty via the boat website. After validating the product code, the next day boat has arranged for free pickup via some courier agency. The product reached the boat office after 3-4 days. The next day they arranged for a replacement. Thank you boat for the excellent after sales support you have provided. Also, during the time when it was sent for repair, I purchased another boat charger for 399. This is only because of the trust I have with your company!
        Read more
By Vivian Thomas
Was initially hesitant to buy this over the Tagg one, since this is longer and wider. Happy to say that the product looks high quality. Charging seemed quick even though I have not measured it. The free braided USB cable is amazing. Even at Rs. 599 it is an incredible deal, and it occasionally gets discounted to as low as Rs. 399. At that price, one of the most VFM products on Amazon. Back of the box confirms support for 5V/3A, 9V/2A, 12V/1.5A 18W QuickCharge 3.0 support.
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
This Charger is Really Fast.( Using it on my Honda Jazz) It Works very well and does fulfill its purpose, the included cable is of a very good quality it is braided and durable.
It is compact, has an LED indicator, charges up fast as expected. Built is good too. overall no complains.
        Read more
By Gajeshkumar V
4.4 | 3,678 customer reviews
3,191 of the 3,678 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
I bought this cable and i am loving it. The cable is well built and here are the pro and cons:

Pro - Fully compatible with all the devices i tested so far. Any host device (i.e smartphones, portable music players) 3.5 mm CTIA standard analog Jack will work with this cable.
- no need to remove mobile covers as the analog male connector are very slim and you do not worry to take off the mobile covers to listen to music on your external music players
- very durable and does not tangle and totally hassle free during usage.
- Two year warranty with customer care details so peace of mind.
- no distortion in sound quality and i am totally satisfied and can play music from my Laptop to my Altec Lansing music system as well as smartphone.
- cable has special mesh covering the wire to protect it from any kind of external
        Read more
By Bhupender Thakur
I was looking for the best quality audio cable for using to transfer audio signal from my professional audio recorder to my camera. I find this cable really good as it didn't produce any distortion.

Here are pros and cons :-

Pros:-
* Widely accepted 3.5mm jack
* Can be used without removing cover from phone
* Good Length
* Tangle free
* Durable product
* Fits in Pocket, Easy to travel
* Two year warranty
Cons:-
* Cover not Included
* Cleaning the cable is tough
* Lack of flexibility
        Read more
By SHIVAY NEWS
Does not do what it's supposed to. Had used this to connect the source - TV and Mobile phone - to the Swans M50W. Used this for a week till I replaced the cable with a C&E. The change and improvement in the sound transmission with C&E is unvbelievable! The sound being transmitted by boat was muddy and subdued to say the least. Definitely not recommended
        Read more
By Raja Iyer
4.6 | 964 customer reviews
885 of the 964 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Writing this review after 3 weeks of usage.

Pros:

Getting near to 190 MB/s
Good build quality

Cons:

None yet

If this review was helpful, feel free to click the helpful button so that I'm notified
        Read more
By Mithun John Jacob
Very long good build quality, better than rest
        Read more
By Ankit kumar
AmazonBasics is becoming a great accessories brand and so it must. Excellent product quality along with packaging. My only concern is fluctuating price, while a product listed at 499 is sold at 399 as part of deal and sometimes at 299. It's better to have a clear selling price strategy so that the customer doesn't seem like he is fooled.
        Read more
By Pastime.NS
product price
4.3 | 35,128 customer reviews
29,288 of the 35,128 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Don't fall for the negative reviews. This is best at the price. People following red mi phones but this has bigger advantage. I will write only advantages and cons and feedback

Advantage
-Amoled display.
-Always on display (I compromised but it's there)
-5000 Mah battery and runs 2 days.
-Fast charging and 15W charger in the box.
-Wide angle camera is awsum.
-No heating no lagging.
-Face unlock is very fast.
-Mainly look is stunning.....
-Very low radiation
-Blue light filter
-Lock screen story and stunning pics.

Cons
-Little slippery in hand but trust me a 99 Rs cover solved it straight away.
-Online availability.(Now in stock)
-No splash proof (as per the other reviews as I am not going to test this anyway?

Feedback

feedback
-People say camera but I find it's too good.
-People say speaker. One in the bottom is loud and clear enough.
-People compare with Mi but forget that China model with LCD display and 0.9 SAR value. M30 has SAR of 0.43

After
        Read more
By Amit Dave
I just picked up an amazing phone which is Samsung m30 and I'm so happy to make the right decision.
Talking about this phone, this comes with great battery life and I can strem all my favourite songs and play games without worrying that it may go off. The camera is very good, captures great pics doesn't let me down. My friends take my phone and go on clicking selfies. I already have 400 plus photos in my gallery. The storage capacity is not a worry either, thanks to the 128gb varient.
The display is really very good. Everything so bright and nice. It is not at all heavy and the gaming performance is great. I'm loving it! :)
        Read more
By Ritvik Rai
Last few months I am using this mobile performance wise not bad, if you download any file you can't find where it saved.Display -ok not full HD,Audio- Low
Speed - you can't play any online games it will be very slow. Earphone -not available.
Cam-Good, Totally it is an average product, you can use for only calls and watching movies, Phone contains fiber body, we have to handle carefully.
        Read more
By DINESH
product price
4.3 | 29,553 customer reviews
25,008 of the 29,553 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
If you want to buy a good phone within 10000 I am suggesting you this phone best camera plus everything is good. Best thing no heating while playing PUBG 😂
        Read more
By kuldeep pandya
This phone looks very nice
1) photos in day light or good light is awesome
2) selfie flash is not good, in dark you cant expect too much from front flash poor quality, rear flash does good job
3) portrait mode is also awesome in daylight (both front with AI and rear with second camera) but in low light quality is poor, portrait mode doesn't supports flash.
4) you gets 1.2GB free out of 3 GB and 22GB out of 32GB
5) face unlock and fingerprint does good job
6) screen size is awesome and screen quality (picture quality) is good

I got this phone at effective price of 7200/- and its awesome product for this price, overall photo quality is awesome in daylight and in good light but in low light quality reduces greatly.

I am very happy with phone with effective price of 7200/-
Dont buy its 4 GB Version other better products available at same cost
        Read more
By Vishnu Dubey
Guys don't buy this model of Xiaomi, coz their is too many problem in this device also battery is drawing very very quick, I'm so frusted to spent 13000 worthless, pls go with Note 5 pro I think that phone has commandable for battery life
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
4.5 | 1,061 customer reviews
957 of the 1,061 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Guys go for it. It's the best RCA cable at this price and durability is high. Quality is awesome . No humming sound. Variant options for lenth is the also very good. You can purchase the lengthy cable as per the requirement.

Kudos!!
        Read more
By Sachan.Rishabh
Quality of the cable is good.
Sound clarity is absolutely fine.
The cable is durable and will surely last long.

Amazon did a great job with its service!!!

Only one complaint as everyone else here felt is that the connectors are hard to insert. I am facing this with the red connecor only, other one is fine.

A little expensive however with lightning deal got it at a better price.
        Read more
By Danish Malik
I connected my mobile with sony 5.1 home theater system via this cable. To my surprise a constant humming/buzzing sound comes from the speaker. I tried reconnecting cable with different devices, but no use. My old aux cable (1.5m local market price 30rs) didn't produced such background noise. Expected this product to be a flawless product.
        Read more
By Sachin verma
4.3 | 8,102 customer reviews
6,648 of the 8,102 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
This was launched on 11th and I got the product by 12th. Plus the reduced price due to sale and a nice smart bulb for just 500 rupees. Overall I think this was super value for money. I haven't used any other smart speaker before but I am very happy with my purchase. Below are some observations :
1. Initially it feels a bit weird talking to a speaker but you get used to it in no time.
2. The sound quality is pretty good. You get good depth of sound with decent bass.
3. Several skills available and you will definitely find some very useful. For example adding stuff to shopping list or setting up a reminder.
4. Understands the Indian accent very well. Sometimes I am amazed by how well it picks up stuff.
6. Kids love it. An added advantage is that they can take help for homework and talking to alexa
        Read more
By Chinmaya D.
This is very good hardware and speaker. However very much handicapped by amazon on software front. It can not understand your commands 70-80 percentage times and very limited to amazon music and saavn. However you can not use any of good music apps like wynk, gaana, youtube etc.
Also natural language processing is supported in google products but not in this echo.
For example when you say-
1) where is agra - it gives you correct answer.
2) continue with next query like how to reach there ?
Then for 2nd query it doesn't know what to do..
This is just an example but most of the times you will find this issue there.

Then you can not connect with other populer music etc apps. Have to rely on what amazon thinks os good for you.
Amazon music has very limited music base.

So looking forward to get more access and integration with alexa however not have much hope
        Read more
By Amit
It definitely has better speakers than Eco Dot Gen2 and Google Home Mini, but sound recognition is very poor compared to Google Home Mini or even previous Eco Dot. Maybe it has something to do with cost cutting and Amazon going with only 4 far field microphones instead of 7.

But due to it's poor recognition, it takes a lot of time, sometimes even minutes and does nothing... Which definitely takes away the experience. Unfortunately I can't return it... But I think Google Home Mini is miles ahead and better with all the new updates to Google Assistant (Sleep assist and stuff).

Update as on 27th April 2019: Software has gone from bad to worst. It plays certain songs again and again, doesn't let you skip. Recognition has also gone from bad to worst, you have to yell for Alexa to understand what you want it to do only for it to
        Read more
By Parag
4.4 | 1,732 customer reviews
1,483 of the 1,732 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
This is a sturdy electronics case. It is an excellent organiser for your travels. While it is compact, it has ample space inside and it can hold your power banks, cords, pen drives, portable (small) HDDs, maybe a Kindle device, and a small camera etc. It is a hard case and even though it is not shock-proof or water-proof, it is very well-built and does its job to protect your valuable gadgets. It has several pockets for better organising and none of the items really move around in it. Excellent product, I'm very happy with it. The delivery was before time and the packaging was great too. On a lightening deal, I got it for Rs.499/- and found it well worth the price!
        Read more
By Avani Pandya
If you have your drawer cluttered with here and there wires,sd cards, adapters, stickers power bank and usbs this is the right thing to buy, die cast qualtity, so reliable and great Package by Amazon prime, delivery was sexy. Got it next day. grab it without even giving 2nd thoughts better than the others same products provided on site and more reliable customizeable ;)
        Read more
By mohammed adeeb
Product was received well in time and in perfect condition, also the frustration free packing was really easy to deal with so it's kind of a plus point.
coming to the product.. it was same as described and quality and build is very good. feels sturdy to me, provided you handle it with some care. Usage depends on you and how you, store things in it! I mostly keep it stuffed with 4 wall chargers and a powerbank & an ipod on the left long mesh n external hdd in other side with cables.. and in zips n pockets AA batteries lendrives and some memory cards(it's pretty terrific storage capacity). If you travel frequently it is a must item to have in-order to have gadgets and small things at a place. Using it for some 5 months and is working just as it us supposed to!
        Read more
By Siddharth Goyal
4.5 | 970 customer reviews
850 of the 970 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
The data transfer speed ranges between 90 mb/s to 100 mb/s (with fluctuation) using USB 3.0
and 6 mb/s to 20 mb/s (with fluctuation) using USB 2.0
Both Connectors remains sturdy even after repetitive use.

PROS:
1. Excellent Build Quality & Sturdy.
2. The PINS (of the Cable) fits well to both the ports – Firm + Strong = Durable.
3. Pins are not Shaky.
4. Cable Wire looks Stout and Durable.
5. Used for few days and found very Reliable.
Final Verdict = "A Quality Product"
CONS: (Negligible)
Only drawback is the cable is very thick, it may damage the port on the charger or the hdd over time.
        Read more
By Chiranjib
I had 2 External Hard One from Dell and other one from Sony , Last 2 years almost thought it was Damaged as I carried both in my backpack , Used to Struggle Adjusting USB Cable to make the Hard Drive get Detected , sometimes copying was long struggle Hard Drive Get Disconnected often

From a Suggestion from my cuisine who is a photographer and does lot of data Transfer , I decided to change the USB Cable and Amazon basic USB Cable was Perfect Choice
        Read more
By Hariprasad V Prabhakar
Bought this for my WD Elements drive and it works great.

Got a brand new sealed piece. I was really worried about that because often times when you order cables you get loose/ used stuff, but this was brand new.

Con: The wire is a bit thick and it's hard push into small spaces.
        Read more
By Ned Flanders
4.5 | 963 customer reviews
864 of the 963 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
I have bought this for our TV , as the wire of my speaker couldnt fit behind the TV due to wall , although this extended cable does gets stuck in the wall but that doesnt stop it from transferring the sound to my external speaker..the sound quality remains same as i tested the output dB and the frequency of the output generated...
        Read more
By Anshul Katta
Initially I was apprehensive whether this will result in some loss of audio or not but I got a deal on this item and then thought why not. Got the cable in less than 2 days.

12 Feet is quite a large distance to cover and can result in loss of audio but Amazonbasics uses good quality copper which results in no substantial loss of audio signals if you are hearing it even on headphones.

I would certainly say that in spite of cheap Chinese cables, which tend to break in less time you should invest in this cable and be assured for some time. I have purchased USB 3 extension cables and other amazon basics products and none of them ever disappointed me till date.
        Read more
By Ravi
quality product
i use it to my home theater clearity superb
        Read more
By VIVEKKUMAR
product price
4.4 | 1,403 customer reviews
1,223 of the 1,403 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Amazing phone at this price, got it today and found awesome so far
        Read more
By Debopriya Chowdhury
Nice product it has good camera and screen quality is also awesome.
        Read more
By Manish Singh
Don't go with physical looks UI of this phone sucks it will give u headache and amazon fools people with not accepting the return of the item after using honor this is really a degrade for me....... By far honor is the best UI
        Read more
By ALok Jain
4.2 | 37,304 customer reviews
30,514 of the 37,304 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
This is maybe my 10th personal power bank. I have used Anker, Adata, Plantronics, Ambrane, Intex, generic ones, iWalk and more. Most of them promise too much but by keeping the price tag low, you end up losing on genuine quality and assured performance. With the Mi Power Bank, you get what is promised. This is one difference that I noticed. The power bank was mostly charged when I needed it to be charged and after having used it for 30 days, I can safely say it has a great capacity of holding the charge.

What phones & devices does this charge for me?

S8 Plus, iPhone 8, Fitbit Blaze (once a week) and my Amazon Fire TV when I don't have a power plug to plug it.

Does it fast charge?

Yes, it fast charges the S8 Plus. This means it saves me the time and hassle of connecting with the wall charger.
        Read more
By Kanwar Anand
Been using this product for a week.
Had bought it for my Redmi Note 5Pro which has a battery capacity of 4000 mAh.

Now, things to keep in mind:
1. Most important- Capacity of the battery is 20,000 mAh but actual power is 13000 mAh (As claimed by Mi on the website) due to conversion loss.
So technically it should charge my Phone for 3 full cycles, so does it?
The answer is YES, which is a big thumbs up from my side.
2. can simultaneously charge 2 devices (just did a casual test, worked fine)
3. Throughout the week I tested it for my phone only using a single port which triggered Qualcomm 3.0 fast charge & it heated my device (Not very much but acceptable).
I have attached a screenshot of the quick charging icon visible when phone is connected to a single port on the powerbank
4. Bcoz of the bulky size, putting an external cover
        Read more
By Muffi.
The power bank worked well for less than 3 months. Then it stopped charging altogether. I called the customer care number and was told that since it is in warranty it will be replaced post checking at the service center. Service center first said. It's charging. I told them to keep it on charge for a bit and see, it would not go beyond one light out of 4. They realized I was right and then proceeded to tell me that since there is a small dent in the corner on the body of the power bank they cannot replace it! Really? How come the dent didn't matter before they realised it was charging? On asking for their opinion on the situation in writing, they refused. Really bad service from Mi. Am never buying another Mi product again. They are cheats of the first order.
        Read more
By sheens
product price
4.2 | 36,660 customer reviews
29,619 of the 36,660 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
I am going to step you through each aspect of the phone and my thoughts so far.

Short Version

Pro's
- Good budget phone for any one India.
- Battery life is shockingly good. (ha)
- Phone feels amazing in the hand
- Durability of this thing is on point, designed to last instead of break.
- Speaker sounds not up to mark and even volume.
- Design part I love it very much

Con's
- Picture quality not good they given13 MP Rear camera | 5 MP front camera.
- Stock camera software is extremely basic, enough for most users but weak for those looking for those great shots.
- Screen size is not 5.5 inch.
- Processor can get a little hung up every once and a while but it's barely noticeable.
- Phone feels so nice that putting a case on it just feels bad encouraging you not to protect it and you should always use protection.
- It doesn't make me
        Read more
By Deepankar_Singh
Redmi 6A has lag problems. This phone is hanging and lags while using YouTube and browser.Redmi 5A is far better than Redmi 6A. I am regretting on my decision for buying this phone. Not satisfied.
        Read more
By WasimG
Pros: 1) Decent Video/audio recording with minimum distortion.
(noise cancellation is much much better than Redmi 5a)
2) Decent Camera for a budget phone.
3) good for Android smartphone beginners.
4) Can run 3-4 apps in the background without lag/hanging.
5) Fast boot.
6) Good touch response for a budget phone, I find it to extra sensitive. haha
Cons: 1) Bad Video quality for watching movies/ you tube. But I use phone only for calls, whatsapp and sometimes Instagram. I use my laptop to watch movies, so not a big deal for me.
2) Unable to share Internet hotspot to computer/Laptop. But I posted a tip on how to solve this problem in MI community India. All you need to do is download an app called PDANet+ (available in Google play store) in both your phone and computer. Go and check it out.

        Read more
By Kk
4.2 | 20,691 customer reviews
16,677 of the 20,691 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Firstly surprise to see this miniature at this price that is Rs. 649 bought it two days ago and it arrived today. I started testing this pendrive and i was totally shocked regarding its read and write speed.
results -
1. copying 1.8gb file from laptop to pendrive speed = 40mb/s average
2. copying 1.8gb file from pendrive to laptop speed = 290mb/s average
3. cut-paste 2.8 gb file from laptop to pendrive speed = 43mb/s average
4. cut paste 2.8 gb file from pendrive to laptop speed = 80mb/s average
p.s (All these results are based while using pendrive in 3.0 usb slot in laptop.)
Also you have to put your finger for support behind the handle to push the p.d into the usb slot otherwise it will slip backwards.
        Read more
By Rishabh saini
Works fine but heats up a bit.

Works out of the box on Android phones. And it's USB 3 and not USB 2, so the speed is a good.

A lot better than purchasing cheap USB OTG adapter and plugging normal pen drives. But it's also good to have a OTG adapter in your arsenal since you might need to connect a normal pen drive some day.

But the problem is it is very small and so, it heats up pretty soon.
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
I had my old otg pendrive broken and so I had purchased this one. Now I feel that if I myself made a plastic covering to hold my broken sandisk pendrive, then it would just look the same one I bought it right now. One fall to the ground and this pendrive covering will be boom.
        Read more
By Lalit
4.2 | 19,548 customer reviews
15,776 of the 19,548 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Read my Review

earphones i own
sennisher cx 180
Mi in-ear Basic
1 More Piston fit
Sony xb-55

and am a audiophile i like vocals and deep bass at the same time

Cx 180 is the worst (i don't know why people are mad about cx 180 but after using Mi in ear basic u will throw sennisher cx 180 i promise that)
sony xb55 has nothing but bass ( no vocals and treble)

1 more piston is the best under Rs. 1000 earphone (give it a time 20-30 days driver burn time)

now lets talk about Mi in ear basic earphone i would say mi in ear is litter brother of 1more piston fit. its sound quality is superb . it has deep bass and good treble. i would say its all rounder.
mic quality is superb bro i recorded audio from its mic and was blown away .they are providing
        Read more
By lokesh Dhyawna
Hey you... you a budget buyer? good thing you're reading this review. I wanna say that this piece here gives you more that what you pay. if you use mi phone you can use the enhancer and add in extra bass. I used spotify equalizer and mi equalizer together and the bass was soo deep. the earphones handled it really well. also you can't hear anything else than the music. the design is just awesome. buy the red one. looks awesome. the quality is just right. right for the price. for this price I'd recommended this. I'm a bass lover. at first I was like ok. but then I'm satisfied now
        Read more
By Sachin Mahesh
I Bought this Earphone on Jun 25 After one month One Side of earphone Stopped working..
        Read more
By Mangesh Dabir