Best Rated in Computers & Accessories

Compare the most helpful customer reviews of the best rated products in our Computers & Accessories store. These products are shortlisted based on the overall star rating and the number of customer reviews received by each product in the store, and are refreshed regularly.

Top rated products in Computers & Accessories

4.6 | 5,765 customer reviews
5,292 of the 5,765 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
1. Material used in the bag is good, chain quality is good.
2. It's proper anti theft bag, with lots of space
3. you can keep your mobile, power bank, charger laptpop, tiffin box all in this bag
4. It can be used for daily office going purpose and as well as for travel purpose.
5. Best part is looks and design are pretty cool. If you are tech savvy like me then this bag is for you.
6. Since material used is of high quality like the outer part cannot be cut by knife, its little bit heavier. But that's ok considering the material used.
7. If you are using this bag in rains specially in Mumbai then buy the bag cover from road gods, as in heavy rains water will go inside the bag, its water resistant not water proof.

Overall fullly satisfied with the purchase. Must buy
        Read more
By Sharukh Khan
I have been using it for a month or so, the bag is absolutely fantastic.

Pro -
1. The build quality is very good and sturdy. Looks like it would last a long time.
2. The anti-theft features are awesome.
3. There are a lot of pockets inside and cable organizers making it lot easier to keep your things neat.
4. The pockets on the strap and sides help a lot in keeping things that I need to access often and quickly.
5. The bag is very spacious, you can use it to store a lot of things in it.

Con -
1. Since the opening is in the back sometimes straps get in the way while opening, which can be annoying when you are in hurry.
2. It's a little difficult to reach the side pockets while you're wearing the bag. If you face the same problem it would suggest tying a paracord to the zipper to increase
        Read more
By Ashik Kispotta
Heard about this bag from a friend then thought I should give it try. The laptop compartment and organisers are too good. But the main compartment and hence overall bag can't carry enough clothes for 2 days travel. One less star for less space.
They also said to give 5 star rating on amazon so as to get free goodies. I gave and send the bill but no free goodies. Anyway for free goodies they might have give a free sipper and I have plenty of them so no problem but one less star for the lies.
        Read more
By Pratiush Kumar Singh
1 Offer from product price
4.6 | 2,716 customer reviews
2,533 of the 2,716 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Redgear MP80 is the best gaming mouse pad that you can buy right now. But I have seen one thing that is length wise it is 79cm (measured using tape) instead of 800mm or 80cm, now that is some quality control flaw for redgear and breadth wise it is 300mm or 30cm which is as advertised. Otherwise the edge of the mousepad is well stiched so it will not wear apart from the edge. The surface which is the most important in gaming, is very smooth with little friction. I ordered for speed series mousepad. Mousepad doesn't move because of the thick rubber surface below the mousepad. So all in on it is great thing for your desk and I would highly recommend it. Please also check the dimensions after buying.πŸ‘

Update (November, 2018): After six months from this review date, it's condition is as good as new. I have seen
        Read more
By Subhadeep Dey
I really love this mouse pad !! Excellent Quality !! Best bang for the buck !! got it for Rs 288 /- and its worth every penny... Make sure you are getting the proper variant as there are two variants available.. : Speed Type : this one has a smooth surface easy for flick shots and smooth movement . Control Type : This one has a more friction intensive surface for more accuracy.. perfect for editing etc.. The pad itself is made of good
quality materials. It is also larger than most cheap moue pads u find on the market( like the ones with scenery,quotes,photos etc) and can grip the surface really well because of the unique grip material on the under side of the pad . Highly recommend this mouse pad for gamers !!! Cheers !!!
        Read more
By m0n5t3rDesu
Okay I just want to share one crucial information about RedGear and Dragon War mouse pads. This seller " Appario " Mentioned that 1 year warranty available on mouse pads. But let me tell you that there is NO WARRANTY. YES I talked with Redwood Interactive ( Parent Company of RedGear & Importer of Dragonwar & Cosmic Byte Products ) Executives more than 3-4 times THEY CONFIMED me that there is NO WARRANTY on mouse pads. They also informed me that
" Appario "Mentioned - 1 year warranty available just to sell products. If anyone wants I can send Call Recording also. Twitter: @TheCHuN2
        Read more
By Rahul Bhattacharya
4.5 | 14,304 customer reviews
12,726 of the 14,304 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Used Microsoft, Logitech, genius, lenovo and Dell. Found this best.. They delivered what they claimed.
The mouse is great! I am a techie and gamer good enough for work, COD, CS, DOTA. Suits my purposes.
It is ergonomic and lightweight but sturdy. Points where you want.
Totally worth the price! I have used all types of mouses.
This one is better than even Dell WM123.
UPDATE
6 months of intense usage and has fell down many times, still works good! Though its a bit late, I have put up pics.
Please hit yes if you found it useful, as I always review to help the customers only.
        Read more
By Moon
--> Price - 9/10 (β‚Ή 626)
--> Battery Life - 9/10
--> Durability - 6/10
--> Packaging - 8/10
--> Delivery by Cloudtail - 9/10

---------------------
βœ” IN THE BOX
---------------------
- Logitech Wireless Mouse
- AA Battery
- USB Nano receiver [You have my sympathies Type C users]
-------------
βœ” PROS
-------------
- The Design - The sleek red version that I bought looks gorgeous next to my laptop. It's quite eye-catching if that's something you are looking for.
- Battery life is great. I've been using it for almost over a month and still no problems. [That's how you do it Dell WM 126]
- The mouse is quite light.
- Build quality seems sturdy. The mouse has fallen from the table a couple of times and I've not seen any damage to it yet.
- Performance and precision are good. I haven't faced any lags yet with the performance.
-------------
✘ CONS
-------------
- Quite small for my big hands. Extended usage can be problematic
- The cover of the
        Read more
By Hridja Tripathi
The mouse is really precise and sensitive. Also, the form factor of the bluetooth receiver is amazing, its so small that it does not stick out of your laptop, which is a big deal for me. Also it is not bulky leaving space for other USB devices, unlike many other.
The battery life on this is awesome, i have been using it for a little over 6 months now and i didn't have to change the batteries yet, so that gives you an idea. The product is also really durable, as i dropped it a few times and except for a few minor scratches its perfectly fine.

Although the price is a little high compared to several cheap alternatives in the market, the reliability and smoothness it delivers is something that you won't be getting else where.
        Read more
By Anirban Paul
product price
4.5 | 5,353 customer reviews
4,844 of the 5,353 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
I bought this bag and within 10 minutes of entering the college building, I had 6 girls ask me out. The teachers were okay with me not giving my finals and they were somehow more interested in where I got this bag from. I don’t even have to carry heavy books anymore because my classmate chauffeurs me around the campus with an umbrella while another one holds this bag and stays upto pace with my happening life
        Read more
By @mri9ank
This bag will give you a very mature and attractive feel. I took this to college and felt very mature, it's true
and really works. Thank you, friends.
        Read more
By pratik
Very good bag gives mature and Sporty look wherever you go, i am so glad that i bought it before it was cool. πŸ’«πŸ’«
        Read more
By Mohit thapliyal
1 Offer from product price
4.4 | 4,006 customer reviews
3,503 of the 4,006 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
I ordered it for RS. 384 for my dell inspiron 5559 15.6 inch model.
Delivery was quick.
Packaging was perfect.
Comes with proper padding from all around plus it gives a classy look.
When I ordered it I was confused whether my 15.6 inch laptop will fit in 15 inch sleeve. It fits perfectly and provides great protection.
As always completely satisfied with the product.
        Read more
By Utkarsh Chaudhary
I have kind of become a fan a Amazon Basics products now. Though I find the durability of their products a bit unsatisfactory at times, the fact I like about them is they are value for money products. It is like they have understood the mindset of the Indian customer and have brought in affordable products which are competitively priced with fairly decent quality. But this is just my opinion. Coming back to this product itself, I bought this 7inch tablet sleeve for my newly acquired Kindle Oasis. There was no good cover I could find for the Oasis and hence decided to go in for a tablet sleeve. While browsing for tablet sleeves I came across this one from Amazon Basics and didn't think twice before ordering it. It's been a few days since I received this product and it is doing it's job of protecting my Kindle.
        Read more
By mshooli
The sizing of this Amazon laptop sleeve is totally incorrect. I ordered 15.5inches sleeve for my 15inch laptop and I got this 18inches laptop sleeve, which is way too big. I sent it back for exchange thinking they have dispatched the wrong size. But, even after exchange I got the same piece with exactly same measurements. Which means you have to order 3 inches smaller than the actual laptop size. This sleeve is huge... I can use this as my weekender... Sizing gone wrong totally. Wasted my time.
        Read more
By Padma
4.5 | 3,818 customer reviews
3,529 of the 3,818 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Thanks team for providing such a good quality of product it solved my problem.
Problem :- My Sony LED TV screen used to black out for few seconds and comeback, when ever i operate any switches or increase or decrease the fan regulator speed, i thought this was due to some electric loose connection so i have contacted the the local electric person and changed the whole house wiring in a hope that this will fix the issue but the problem was still there. i lost hope and set my mind that i should live with this , but after research and reading the reviews of the people who faced the same problem then i get to know about the issue . i just want to take a chance & try this BlueRigger High Speed HDMI Cable. After started using this cable i never faced any
        Read more
By AKY
This doens't look like original Bluerigger cable. The metal jacket got broken in 2 weeks. I have not even un plugged and re-plugged more than 2 times in this 2 weeks. This happened not because of rough use. It got broken just because of the curl of the cable itself. It could not even withstand the tension of the curl of the cable. Never seen such a worst quality hdmi cable even in the local market. The HDMI cable that came with my dth set top box is 100 times better than this expensive trash. I know this cable comes with warranty. Not sure how to claim that.

EDIT 17/03/2019:
===============
I got a replacement cable of same type from bluerigger India. Just had to ask question through Amazon and almost immediately an executive gets in touch. I had to take photograph of broken cable and send it to them by mail. Once
        Read more
By Poomalairaj
Performane and signal transmission 9.8/10: Awesome response while gaming though I'm using only a 60 Hz FHD Dell monitor. No hysterisis losses, no noticeable monitor flickering issues, no EM Interference.
Blue Rigger, is a US brand (Headquartered in Redmond, Washington)
Delivery 9.7/10: Just arrived today (8/7/17) ordered on (5/7/17). One of the Coolest deliveries in the world.
Compatibility with latest standards like HDR+, HDR10, Dolby Vision: I hope it should at least deliver SD 4k if not 4k HDR. Though, i'm not sure this cable will be compatible with these new era standards but at least it should definitely support 4K HDR+.
Build Quality and design: Rejuvenated old school design, about 1cm in diameter. Feels like a Super Heavy Duty cable. You can check the cross-sectional details in the provided images on item's amazon page. I will surely give 9.8/10 for its build quality!
        Read more
By NAVDEEP SINGH
4.5 | 3,801 customer reviews
3,384 of the 3,801 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
I bought this product back in 30 April, 2017 for mirroring my laptop screen onto my tv mainly to watch anime and movies. Overall the HDMI cable is very sturdy and the output picture & sound quality is excellent. So far of usage I haven’t faced any issues personally, everything works smooth till now. If you are looking for a well built and durable HDMI cable that would last for a long duration of time along with providing top notch output.. then this is definitely the right choice to go with :)
        Read more
By Rik Aiox
Fits perfectly. I have connected my laptop to the TV and keep switching as and when it is required or if I'm feeling too lazy to get up and work on my laptop kept on the table. There is no lag, neither is it slow. I would recommend anyone who wants to buy this product, worth the money spent.
P.s.- As of now it's fine
        Read more
By Nikhil Jose
I have used this product for long time. Product build looks like high quality but when I started using clarity was slightly lacking and now after usage for few months sometime picture have turbulence or sound stops or different error comes. Always check product when you receive, if you find any error return it immediately. I should have done that.
        Read more
By Darshan Langalia
4.6 | 1,364 customer reviews
1,231 of the 1,364 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Best mouse you can possibly buy at this price point. It is light weight, comfortable to hold ( both with claw and palm grip) and it just a different experience all together. Bought it for playing fornite, six siege and pubg, and I feel like my game has improved.
        Read more
By Pranav Gadekar
Reviewing this on 16th Sept 2019. Been more than 3 years with the mouse, no signs of wear or tear. This is by far the most worthy investment I have ever made on gaming accessories. DPI still same, keys still intact, wire still uncut. There was a slight issue last week where the mouse did not start on PC startup. Fixed it by reconnecting the usb back in CPU. I think this can single-handedly be declared the best gaming mouse. If you are new to gaming, dont think about the price because trust me, you will not regret it for the next few glory years. For semi and pro, I think this offers better value that razor (A friend of mine is on his 3rd deatheadder since i got this).

I personally prefer the wired accessories, otherwise G502 would have been my next upgrade. For now, I will stick to 402.

Last
        Read more
By Customer
Aside from some minor quibbles, the Hyperion Fury is a top-notch FPS mouse:

Design:
- Ideal for players who use a palm grip, but it also provides plenty of resting space for claw grip players.

Performance:
- Quick response time
- Excellent choice for RTS gamers
-- feasible to use the Hyperion Fury with a fingertip grip: a true rarity in a gaming mouse.

Feature:
- Logitech Gaming Software suite (automatically scans your system for games and creates profiles for any game you already own)
        Read more
By Sachin Arora
4.4 | 17,280 customer reviews
15,032 of the 17,280 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
The packaging was really good even for a memory card which one can easily misunderstand for a mobile or similar stuff visuall.
However there are a lot of fake ones available so in order to find out which one is real and which is fake check the sides of the memory card.
The real ones edges will be white in colour while the fake ones have black coloured edges.
Fast data transferring Adapter is include with this card.

Pros:-

1- The read/write speed of the card through the adapter is around 50/25 mbps.
2- The read/write speed of the card through my mobile ZenFone 2 ZE550ML variant with the original cable is around 40/28 mbps well technically it is more than what we get through the original adapter.
3- The card really is water proof since I accidentally dropped a glass of water on it and it was still working fine without any problems.
4-This card is really
        Read more
By CHANDAN CHOUDHURY
The problem with this memory card is highspeed recording. I am using it in my note 8 and when I try to record slowmotion videos, the recording gets stuck instead of being a smooth one. I have used sandisk and transcend memory cards instead of this for the same purpose without any problems. Ofcourse the work around is to record it directly to your phone storage instead of the external card. So it's ok. But do consider the above mentioned point before purchase. For any other work this card is quite good.
        Read more
By Dr. Rajarshi Middya
Within 4 months it get damaged on its own n is even showing undetectable in any devices..! :(
And not sure about its return policy....!!
Don't buy it ever!πŸ˜”
        Read more
By Prateek
4.4 | 15,984 customer reviews
13,920 of the 15,984 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Definitely Sandisk... My first 32gb samsumg memory card is corrupted in two months, and the Sandisk is far away from it. I'm using this memory card from last year and it's working as mentioned.
        Read more
By Rahul K.
SanDisk products are best in their class. By providing card reader also in this price really good. Data transferable rate is quite fast. Thanks to reviewers who provides rightful information helping in buying products.
        Read more
By Rachit G.
Fast transferring data, working nicely but all interested person can't buy due to high price. Recommended for buy.
        Read more
By Dr A.K
4.6 | 1,035 customer reviews
952 of the 1,035 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Writing this review after 3 weeks of usage.

Pros:

Getting near to 190 MB/s
Good build quality

Cons:

None yet

If this review was helpful, feel free to click the helpful button so that I'm notified
        Read more
By Mithun John Jacob
Very long good build quality, better than rest
        Read more
By Ankit kumar
AmazonBasics is becoming a great accessories brand and so it must. Excellent product quality along with packaging. My only concern is fluctuating price, while a product listed at 499 is sold at 399 as part of deal and sometimes at 299. It's better to have a clear selling price strategy so that the customer doesn't seem like he is fooled.
        Read more
By Pastime.NS
4.7 | 721 customer reviews
676 of the 721 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
I got it for 19000 .So every thing is fine
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
Got it for 21k during the sale period. Awesome product.
        Read more
By Soumya Prem Kumar
My life has become hassle free and organized due to this unique device, i have gone 60%paperless, jotting down on it is extremely easy and user-friendly,if you are a student and want to stay organized going paperless, i suggest you to have it in your kitty.
The only drawback that i find is lack of unpaid apps and the fact that you won't be able to pay with RuPay in app store.
        Read more
By Laganjeet
4.5 | 1,349 customer reviews
1,225 of the 1,349 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Really versatile and amazing mouse for the price. Works as plug and play and has really good build quality. Has been working flawlessly for more than a year and does not have the fragility or hassle of a wireless one. The cable is pretty long too and I found no problem even gaming with it even though a DPI setting would have been very welcome.

Has the three click buttons along with tactile scroll wheel. Size is very sufficient and standard. No problem even for long sessions of gaming. Go for it.
        Read more
By Amazon Customer
At this price range this mouse is very good. I bought it at 19% discount (349/-). The most important thing is sensitivity which is good for this mouse.Top button and the rolling center button click well. But only one negative point which I can say is It's size, it's a bit bigger than the normal size.
Other than the size it is perfect for laptop as well as desktop .
And I received it on the next day by amazon prime.
        Read more
By MD
No doubt, product is good. But the warranty mentioned on the pack is just ONE YEAR. Amazon clearly mentioned on the description that warranty is 3 years.. Feeling cheated a little bit.
        Read more
By Tarun Singh Sisodia
product price
4.4 | 2,585 customer reviews
2,222 of the 2,585 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
I am writing this review after using this table for 3 + months. I thought, writing a review with all the pros and cons would helpful to others than just simply stating my opinion from the first look.
Before, I was in a dilemma whether to buy this product or not, but now, I am fully satisfied with the product.
I have attached photos to cover all modes of operation of the table and measured the table with 20 rupee notes to give a rough estimate of size. Maximum and minimum heights are shown in photos with the help of 1ltr Tupperware bottle as a measuring device.

PROS:
1. It's lightweight. It weighs not more than 1.2 KG
2. Durability. The table is sturdy and strong to withstand my laptop
3. Build quality. The quality of the wood is up to the mark and the strength of the aluminium struts are also good.
4. Aesthetics. The
        Read more
By Akhil
1) Body is good, durable. 😊😊
2) Stand folding mechanism is very delicate, it looks like it will break in a week.😀😀
3) Height adjustment mechanism is 4 step high adjustment, it is good too. This time it is awesome.πŸ‘πŸ‘
4) Angle adjustment is ok, it is 3step angle adjustment.πŸ™‚πŸ™‚
5) Overall weight handling is good. It is perfectly handle my Apple MacBook air.πŸ‘πŸ‘ I didn't tried other heavy weight 15" laptop, I will update it later.
6) Sometimes stand is shaky, iam afraid laptop may fell down.πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯
7) Finally cooling fan is noise less🀫🀫,feels like it is not running. but it is ok.😊😊
8) Overall it is not worth 1600/-πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž, 500 is high enough for its quality.
        Read more
By vasudeva prasad sista
I was so excited to receive this item today but so disappointed with the quality. The legs aren't strong enough. Its shaky, shakes my laptop. To avoid shaking my laptop, I need another keyboard and a place to put my mouse. Why am I buying this table for?

If money is not big of a deal for you, perfect table to use on bed (carefully). Using it a bit rough, this table won't last long; couple of months at best! The inbuilt fan to cool a laptop is a good feature though.

I tried to submit a return request today but gave me an option of exchange only. Waiting for CS response about this! Not happy with this purchase.
        Read more
By DK
1 Offer from product price
4.5 | 1,149 customer reviews
1,035 of the 1,149 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Guys go for it. It's the best RCA cable at this price and durability is high. Quality is awesome . No humming sound. Variant options for lenth is the also very good. You can purchase the lengthy cable as per the requirement.

Kudos!!
        Read more
By Sachan.Rishabh
Quality of the cable is good.
Sound clarity is absolutely fine.
The cable is durable and will surely last long.

Amazon did a great job with its service!!!

Only one complaint as everyone else here felt is that the connectors are hard to insert. I am facing this with the red connecor only, other one is fine.

A little expensive however with lightning deal got it at a better price.
        Read more
By Danish Malik
I connected my mobile with sony 5.1 home theater system via this cable. To my surprise a constant humming/buzzing sound comes from the speaker. I tried reconnecting cable with different devices, but no use. My old aux cable (1.5m local market price 30rs) didn't produced such background noise. Expected this product to be a flawless product.
        Read more
By Sachin verma
4.4 | 2,220 customer reviews
1,908 of the 2,220 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
HP Odyssey T5P98AA Backpack for 15.6-inch Laptops (Black/Electric Green)
Best one for carrying lap, accessories and 2 day clothing.
The bag is not so big as it looks. It can carry a 15.6 laptop, chargers and other accessories with all those pockets inside and out.
But there is only ONE COMPARTMENT- big one....

INSIDE:
# 2 thin large pockets maybe for some papers or for keeping thin files.
# Pen slots on left, key holder, meshed pocket with zipper, another pocket.
## I have packed two medium size >1000 page books, 4 day clothes, charger and accessories & a 15.6" lap( 2 kg) in separate zipped compartment.

OUTSIDE:
# A top hidden zipper.
# side pocket for water bottle
# beneath which lies a hidden zipped pocket .
# another pocket on other side
# LAPTOP SLEEVE- zipped ( lies independent )

LOOK:
$ Green is awesome and maybe look catchy for some people.
$ gathers some attention!
$ little higher and wider than a 15.6
        Read more
By Sai Surya
I used this bag heavily for about 2 years, usually as the go-to bag for 2-4 day trips. The internal did look small initially but packed enough with some clever packing techniques and judicious use of all the pockets and external. The bag might take time for some to get used to, but works a charm once gone through the learning curve

Pros:
1) Solid build
2) Separate laptop compartment - blessing during Airport security checks!
3) Top compartment - very useful for sunglasses, chargers, battery, chords et al
4) Side hidden compartment for wallet
5) Hooks and straps on both sides help to adjust shoes (in a small bag and tie around), tripod stand and even a folding bed sued during overnight trecks. I used the backpack for a 3 day treck and the side straps came to great use!

Could have been better
1) The material of top compartment wore out within few months (Picture 1
        Read more
By Karan
Well to begin with this is one of the most solid Bags I have ever purchased ! Excellent quality throughout, amazing fit and finish and yes it definitely looks stylish !
But then who should buy this ?
a) If you are looking to have a light and weightless bag to carry around considering you already have a big laptop, lunch box, stationery items, and other accessories that you would normally have by default, then this bag is not for you ! Yes the bag itself is quite heavy considering the good amount of padding and the build quality of this product. So ladies and gents believe me when I say this that you do not want to have this bag on your back for very long especially if you are travelling long distances.

b) If you are looking for one bag which helps in you in packing all your clothes, laptop, laptop
        Read more
By Srivats
4.3 | 12,145 customer reviews
10,037 of the 12,145 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
It's almost 2019, and I still have no idea why most desktops don't come with builtin WiFi chips. But since that ain't the case, and quality matters, TP Link was definitely the way to go, and so I did. Works like a charm, and was just plug and play on my Windows 10 PC. Blazingly fast, and is working fine on my 100mbps fibre internet connection. If you don't have WiFi on your PC, don't even have second thoughts. Just go for it.
        Read more
By Midhun Pankaj
(Pictures attached)

Size/Design: β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
Build Quality: β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
Packaging: β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
Software: β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
Speed: β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
Connectivity: β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
Experience: β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…
Warranty: β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Size and Design:
The best part about this is that it is very compact in size and very sober and elegant in design. This is a big plus as it is easy plug in and use, add to it the good sober design.

Build Quality:
The build quality is undoubtedly superb. Just no qualms about that, at all. When held, it doesnt give off that cheap and flimsy product-like feeling. It is good sturdy with its build quality.

Packaging:
This part is also a big plus as the item was well cushioned and packaged with all the necessary items that ensured that no damage could have been
        Read more
By Divya Kothari
even though its a new version of TL-WN722N it is not compatible with kali also it doesn't have atheros ar9271 chipset

returning as its not compatible but if you are getting this only for windows and mac , you are good works perfect with windows
        Read more
By Himanshu Mishra
product price
4.6 | 674 customer reviews
618 of the 674 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Great device. Go for it if your ipad supports. Best for artists who seeks to buy very costly Wacom tablet. I already draw some freehand sketchs with it. Here's a sample:.
        Read more
By sudipto paladhi
I had bought this to go along with the ipad 2018, and I have been using the two for about a month now.

Earlier I had the samsung note 10.1 2014 edition, came with an s-pen stylus.
It was good enough, and I used to take lecture notes on it for years.
Now anybody who has ever used any samsung note model would know,
that the s-pen is decent enough for most of your scribbling, doodling and note taking jobs...

But it can't hold a candle to the apple pencil. The apple pencil simply blows it out of the water.
Right off the bat, the lines are more precise, handwriting is vastly improved,
drawing is a breeze, and note taking(even those including a lot of math) is just so much easier.
And with dedicated note taking apps like goodnotes,
and drawing apps like procreate;
this is a worthwhile, no...a must have essential,
for anyone who draws, sketches and takes notes
        Read more
By Aravind
Didn’t expect this from Amazon, their official seller Cloudtail is duping people and selling the product for higher than MRP! The Max Retail Price (MRP) is now 7600β‚Ή, and I just bought this on the Amazon Great Indian Sale. The price listed on Amazon is way over MRP at 8990β‚Ή and seller Cloudtail (Amazons Official Seller) has quoted a 1991β‚Ή discount (approx 22% discount) on the initial quote of 8990β‚Ή, hence I have only received a 600β‚Ή or 8% discount only. Never expected Amazon to follow these shady tactics that other e-commerce sites follow. Quite ridiculous!

Regarding the product it’s good but not great, rarely there is a slight lag time and sometimes it wouldn’t register. The charge time is blazingly fast! If plugged into the iPad for charging in about 15 seconds you get 30mins of usablity. And around 20mins overall to charge 100%. There is no on/off button and
        Read more
By RAF1988
product price
4.4 | 1,638 customer reviews
1,429 of the 1,638 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
Bought this mouse after a long research so writing here my review after 2 years of usage.
For those complaining aboit long keys and uncomfortable usage, let me tell you this is complete mouse and not mice so you need to understand difference. This is much more comfortable than mice if you work for long hours.
Now coming to delivery. Amazon did great job in delivering super fast also deal on this mouse was an add on.
Now coming to quality. This is heavy duty built mouse for longer run. Working like charm even after 2 years of usage. I have tried several different brands like Logitech, HP, etc but no one stand near to this.
Some others are complaining about very thin wire. Kimdly note there are several sellers on amazon so buy only from trusted sellers with higher ratings.
With return policy available at amazon you can try it once based on my
        Read more
By vitamin_D
Moved back to a wire mouse, as my wireless optical logitech mouse started giving problems,, anyways i am happy with this, as i dont have to bother about battery,, and it seems nice and rugged..
        Read more
By Mishal
Its an excellent mouse in this price range. Original genuine product with warranty card and online verify card. The packaging is excellent with lot of tamper evident seals so you can assure that the product you received is authentic and unused one.

Some of the pros include,

~Black matte finish body with no annoying paint brand logo on top and button so no reflections nor paint washout on usage.

~Cable length and mouse size in medium range so suitable for most and can be used for both desktop and laptop.

~Under the mouse the stand feet is curved continuous one made from same plastic and thus less chance to accumulate dirt.

~cursor moves very fast and accurate, no false moves.

Some of the cons include these

~Scroll wheel is not friction less instead step based so some sound and resistance there when scrolling.

~Click sound there but a pleasant one similar like keyboard key press sound.

But these cons
        Read more
By Prince
4.5 | 910 customer reviews
813 of the 910 reviews are 4-stars or 5-stars
NOTE: All are tested on windows 10 with USB 3.0 compatible port & cable.

writing speed:
I got maximum of 109MB/s for *.zip file
avg 50MB/s for some *.mkv files to exFAT & NTFS format

reading Speed:
avg 100MB/s for same *.zip file
maximum 110MB/s for *.mkv file

I am facing heating issue while transferring files & connected standby.
        Read more
By s. sikdar
This is my 10th Seagate HDD purchase. I really love seagate external hard drives. I have 1 TB, 1.5 TB and 2 TB. A few days ago, when i saw this new model edition and i thought of giving it try. I liked the design but the problem is its in ''exFAT'' system format. Usually, most of the drive will be in NTFS which is quite user friendly. But this ''exFAT'' has biggest problem with transfer speed. So, i have to format to NTFS and now, transfer speed is good. So, as of now, its better to go for older model than new one. Because full formatting takes hours and it just painful and consumes time. Yes, you can go for quick format but full format identifies bad sectors and it literally completes formatting procedure.

Of course, ''exFAT'' is advance file system of FAT32. And also it detected with Sony LED
        Read more
By S.Venkatnarayanan
At the heart of the matter, the write speeds are low, in my case virtually "0". Crystal disk mark for a 64Bit Windows machine is given.
Would recommend some other Tier 1 brands instead of this if the drive is used for backup, you need good and sustained speeds, which this drive does not give
On the positive the product looks good, much nicer than the earlier gen for sure.
        Read more
By Amz Customer . Reviewer