auto-hp family



on 31 May 2017
Very good content but very poorly written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
This is no better than an article in a newspaper. Not presented well for a book.
Poorly written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
good reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Not a great book... it is just a long article at best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
‘Fiat justitia ruat Caelum.’K
I remember the days we friends used to sit down and watch TWTW ,and the beautiful way the it was presented.Whole week we used wait for this episode.
PR had a different image in my mind because of which I invested in NDTV and lost huge money.
Now if this is the way he and his cabal operated then God will surely ensure "Fiat justitia ruat Caelum.’
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Valid perspective
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Awesome book
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
THIS is a must read book about how even people expected to keep to the narrow path
get tempted and wish to bmake a lot of money by any means. Amazing a man who could have enjoyed a comfortable life
took the trouble to investigate and expose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
This is a horrifying account of worst journalism. Tax evaders must be punished. It is surprising that Mr.Arun jaitley is also involved in protecting the culprits.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Very detailed analysis and well written. Would strongly recommend reading this book. The language is very simple without any jargons.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse