auto-hp family womens-fashion

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
29
4.1 out of 5 stars


on 28 November 2017
Nice collection of quick reads to keep one glued to it. Amazingly narrated by the king of literature. Hats off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2017
Nothing very great, just Kabuliwallah was a good emotional read. Other 4 stories are not so great. Still I would say the price of the book is good enough for a single good story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
A good collection of Tagore's five short stories. A recommended read for children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2017
Simple, short & sweet. Finishes as quickly as it downloads on your Kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2017
Wonderful stories . I liked everything about this collection. Looking for more short stories like this. Thank you Amazon and Kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2017
Time killer, yes! Thats it. Sometimes the pace is slower but we need to go on reading in order to enjoy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2017
For beginners , its a good way to start reading. It helped me to continue reading other non fiction books going forward
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2017
Nice book.... Reminds of childhood.... Would just suggest you all to read as well. Tagore's short stories collections are the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
Very few writers can match the writing prowess and skill of Nobel laureate Rabindra Nath Tagore. Great read. Recommended for everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2017
I loved cabuliwaala & the first story. Truly a masterpiece by none other than our own Nobel laureate from India
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse