auto-hp family womens-fashion

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
30
4.7 out of 5 stars
Silent Child
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:₹ 193.00

on 6 December 2017
Its actually an interesting and unputdownable read. Sarah's narration is totally gripping that you want to finish it in one go.

Most of the characters in the story has a dark/grey side. When their mask is unveiled, we'll get to witness the monster in them.

For most parts, it seems like you can guess the antagonist at ease, but the revealing part is really surprising.

I wouldn't say its a great thriller, but worth reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2017
Interseting and well written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2017
Probably one of the best thrillers I've read in my life. The brilliant pace, the unexpected twists are nail biting, and you never see the end coming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2017
Each character is suspected untill the end. And narration is simple superb. Worth to read. This was the best one among all others books of Sarah..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2017
Amazing book! Every page leaves you wanting to read more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2017
Why did Aiden obey all of Jake's instructions but none from anyone else?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2017
Excellent. Couldn't keep the book down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2017
Unpredictable.. Worth a read..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2017
A very well written thriller and compulsive page turner. The story is about the narrator's son who disappeared at the age of 6 and then comes back, pretty much from the dead a decade later. The plot is quite plausible. The author's eye for detail is very impressive. She manages to give a rather vivid visual description with words without making the description boring. The revealing of the suspect was bit too action packed but that's a minor gripe I have. Overall a great read.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2017
Kept me awake all night..reading. Starts off slow and comfortable but the end is like a punch in the gut. Wow. Totally had an adrenaline rush reading it. Emma faces an impossible situation,having her son come back after 10 long years. Her husband also seems kind of fake. But the strength she shows is amazing. And when she uncovers the mask behind each person the story escalates till the end
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here