auto-hp family womens-fashion



on 24 August 2017
Though very expensive as it is an imported edition but it's content was invaluable in helping me. Plus it's pages are of excellent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2017
good useful book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2017
It's one the best books I have read so far. Techniques mentioned in the book really helps in reducing stress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2017
The content will make you to live hassle free life. The authors have covered all possible stuffs which can make you how to live happier and more peacefully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2017
Good and practical book. Explains tools for decluttering in simple terms, no complicate methods. Written in plain & simple language.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2017
Good one for a quick read... I recommend it to everyone who is feeling lost or confused
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2017
Wonderful book- easy to read and really useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2017
I'm a 18 year old entrepreneur.after a few setbacks and disappointments I started to sit at home without doing any work.i knew everything what I should do.but I couldn't gather enough nerves for it.after reading this book,this is one of the best books I had ever read and I implemented whatever the book says
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2017
It helps us to be more free and tension free in our lives.In my opinion one of the best book in the category.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2017
beautifully explained everything in simple understandable language short and precise can read anytime and be ready to face difficulties with a smile and perceive life in a different way and achieve peace of mind.thank u for this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse