auto-hp family womens-fashion



on 16 August 2017
Abhishek Goel have incredible knowledge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2017
This book by the author who wrote on Vastu as well in the same short and simple style concludes this short book a nice 15mins read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2016
Very basic level info which you can find easily on Google website. For me total waste of money may be because I know unite a bit on Mysticism
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2017
This content is copied from NumeroVastu. Writer should put in his efforts.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2016
A book on numerology for everyone.
The value of a book is not determined by its size or complex vocabulary, but by how easily the author’s viewpoint flows into the reader’s mind. It is an art to portray a complex subject in a simple and very easily understandable way while taking care not to miss out on any of its important aspects simultaneously giving the finer details of it. And Abhishek Goelji has hit the Bull's eye with his simple and crisp style of presentation.
The chapter on Name Numerology along with its significance is also explained very nicely which is very difficult to decipher in books of many authors. The ALPHA NUMERO Chart given in the book is the best way to derive name numbers.
The last chapter connecting Numerology with Vastu Shastra is simply awesome which indicates the thorough research and analysis of the author.
A prized possession for me in my collection of books on Occult Sciences...
Loved reading the book...
A yet another amazing book after "Journey of Vastu Shastra..."
Many many congratulations to Abhishek Goelji and loads of best wishes for success...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2016
Ffinest work on numerology i have read. Amazing read. I surely recommend to all those who want to know about their lucky numbers ✔️
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2016
Very good and detailed book. Hope to have more detailed book in future series with more examples and life cases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2016
Short and crisp. Best book on Numerology. Totally Practical Book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2016
This is class apart book. A masterpiece. It's like sun of solar system. Abhishekji has tried to give as much as he can through this book. It is a must keeping book for all those who wish to learn without any hidden complexity. Hearty congratulations to abhishekji.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2016
I have read so many books on numerology but this book is different. Simple, beautiful written with brief explanation.
I haven't read any book on Numerology which explains the connection of numbers with Vastu. Hats off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse