auto-hp family womens-fashion

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
38
3.5 out of 5 stars
adidas Men's Adiphaser M Cblack and Shosli Running Shoes - 7 UK/India (40.7 EU)
Size: 7 UK/India (40.7 EU)|Colour: Cblack and Shosli|Change
Price:₹ 2,650.00


on 8 February 2017
Good shoes for running.....fits a bit tight(If your normal size is 8, buy size 9). Overall extremely comfortable for walking and running.
Shoes are good for running..might be a bad choice for any other sport (trekking, tennis etc).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2017
Sole is very hard and uncomfortable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2017
I concur with all the reviews about the sole being too hard. Not meant for running. The design is nice, though. However, does not feel like a >INR 5,000 product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
The fitting is bit tight, the sole is not flexible
Light weight and good quality
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2017
Product is 1 and half year old..

A shoe has an expiry and if not in use. Its life reduced considerably. Product is not a new product. Its very old. Not satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2017
Worst shoe ever bought starting to think if it's original how can I check it's authenticity can it be possible at a local adidas store and what options do I have if it's a duplicate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
its not fit for running. it was uncomfortable and after ten km of run blister came out on foot had to stop running half way of my week run. ask for refund lets see how long it takes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2017
Good one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2017
Product is wonderfull but you have to order one size bigger than your true size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
Sir, aapki company ki size or market ki size me different hai, hamari market wali size 7 no or aapki company ki 8 no hoti hai, mai kya karu.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here