auto-hp family womens-fashion



on 17 October 2016
Change is the necessity of life. No victory is brought overnight. It takes years of attention to details.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2016
Very good start till 40% after which when it enters to explain about 30 habits it looks below ordinary
It may be because of topic depth
For good completion small portion with examples should have taken
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2017
The methods mentioned here are too simple but yet very effective. These changes are something we all know but underestimate or forget to implement in daily life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2017
Simple effective things, we miss out every day...yet to implement it in real life and see the actual results... Can't say further
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2017
good to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2017
Book is not at all satisfactory. Bought to know some new things. But, dissatisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2016
The books says about taking small steps , but steps that can change your life . . . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2017
I do think that the author has expained in a very short manner of how to tackle about ur habits and to change them.it was really a short book and it is so good that you you can easily understand whatever the author is trying to convey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2017
We all can improve, and no matter whether we know or not, we all need to improve. Improving self is a key to happiness. This book is crisp, short, yet easy, friendly and involving to read. This is a great help and confidence booster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2017
Overall book is good and great to adapt as the language is straight and upright.Very nice read for all human beings
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse