auto-hp family womens-fashion

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
72
3.8 out of 5 stars
Breaking Free
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:₹ 83.60


on 10 May 2016
I have been reading this book over and over again, witnessing events through Noya's eyes. I have laughed with her, cried with her, and every time fallen in love with her all over again. Noya is a strong character and having known someone like that myself I am able to see how Noya thinks. I loved every single twist in the plot and the way how one can relate each character to the real world. This book is an emotional rollercoaster and also inspiring. There is a lot that one can learn..
Eagerly waiting for the next one..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2016
A lovely story... I wish the ending wasn't a dream. They truly deserved each other. Anyway, the author has given a justification to the ending. Overall it's an amazing book. Thanks to the author- Neha Nayak.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2017
Story was amazing... But it seems incomplete.. Although in real life there are many stories remain incomplete but in it is completely incomplete.. Actually there is no end... Is there 2nd part of this book? If there is kindly convey
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2016
Breaking Free a debut work of Neha Nayak is the most appreciated work, as it does not contain any odd scene, as of those best sellers. That's why any age group can read it. The thinking of the writer is appreciated. Dhanyavaad.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
If somebody has to be inspired, better get inspired by the movies, that inspire these Bollywood flicks, instead of taking cues from popular Hindi films which everyone of us has kinda seen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2017
Well. It was a good book but the composition was not up to the mark. Storyline has a fast exposition at places and slow at needless places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2017
The book was something only about imaginative stuff. Such a coincidence can't happen in reality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2016
Not worth spending
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2017
Worth reading.. Loved the story..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2017
I really feel that to make a niche for themselves Indian writers need to write in a rather mature fashion... this book did not have anything... Or may be just did not work for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here