auto-hp family womens-fashion



on 3 March 2017
Dont judge this book by its cover ......it's way more good ....
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2017
This is not a book for those who have read The Bhagwad Gita. The Kindle edition has spelling and grammatical mistakes and rather than reading this book, just go & read the English translation of Bhagwad Gita, just when you read other translations ignore "God" "Krishna" in the translations & you'll learn more than reading this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2017
Very good interpretation of Gita in a scientific manner, relevant to the current times.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2016
The great book I got, after reading this I want to do what I actually want. I think this will help to consider not only the career but also the individual interest which we ignore in our busy life.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2017
Very good. Best Wishes to Santosh & Shweta for bringing another insightful book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2017
Written like a headmaster school gyaan and not intended for mature readers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2017
I would recommend this book to every aspiring soul who are searching the way of living life to the fullest and in most enriching way.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2017
This elaboration with modern day examples of the principles of Gita hold true and significant for anyone who wants to take account of the greatest philosophy in the world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2017
The book is very simple translation from Gita to practical implications of it in our real life. Both the authors have written in very nice and concious manner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2017
Authors are quite immature and confused about what they want to convey to readers. Examples are pretty stupid.
Overall it's waste of time. My gita by Devdutt Patnaik is far better than this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse