auto-hp family

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
2,551
4.1 out of 5 stars
Everyone has a story
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:₹ 29.00


on 23 November 2017
The book has so much happening all at once. Meera and her friends. I absolutely love this read. I am hoping the sequel turns out better though.
However, I wish to ask one thing to authors! WHY ARE YOUR ENDINGS so 'CLICHE!??

Why is it always happy ending, getting back, forever and happily ever after? FICTION IS MAKING ME MAD! LOL!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2017
It just took few hours for me to finish reading tge book. Beautiful story. Loved all the four characters. A must read for all those..who want to become a writer..and also..who believe in their dreams.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
This is such a amazing book I ever read till now ....The author has beautifully carved the story of friendship, passion, adventure, kindness ,love and most importantly the desire to live ones dreams . There are also so beautiful lines in the books which inspired us to find our story
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
I thought this would be a different love story but seemed like the same.The way of story telling from different perspective is nice.But given it is her first story hoping that the next stories would be a tad different
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2016
nice
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
I liked the way Savi narrated this novel. I came across this novel after noticing the buzz it had created and I was not surprised to have read a story that can touch a million of lives through the words used. I loved it and I would like to appreciate Savi Sharma for narrating this story so beautifully. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2016
Really awsm, I loved it from my heart ,, given lot of good knowledge,, motivative

And yes it brings happiness in me.

Thanks a lot,, keep going ,, u r miss writer

Waiting for you next one
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Felling very satisfied after reading 1st 10 pages of this book.

After finish the book somewhere i find myself in this writing.

Unique author.
Unique writing.

Just say "BEAUTIFUL"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
I m very glad to say that your book is just awesome."Everyone has a story" had inspired me a lot.Vivaan character is the most likeable according to me.Starting is the best and simple but the twist made me to know about the mystery boy and ending known about Vivaan and Radha is almost good.I could say it is a perfect story from a perfect writer.Love you Mam💜💜Thankyou for Inspiring me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
The story is great piece of work by writer. The way the whole story is narrated is in flow and is wonderful. I suggest everyone to read the book it will be a life changing and inspiration for you.
The love is wonderful and lovely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse