auto-hp family womens-fashion

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
50
4.4 out of 5 stars


on 8 November 2017
Song selection and recordings are excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2017
nice one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2017
Gifted to someone. Very good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
GOOD COLLECTION OF SONGS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2016
Great idea to put evergreen songs on a USB drive. However, once again we get the atrocious sound quality. How many times we are going to purchase these recordings in hope for decent sound quality? It's shame that no one really cares to remaster these evergreen classics and gems of yesteryears. Very disappointed with this product. Do not buy this...you have been warned.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2016
Not properly catalogued. It is just a random collection of songs from films.
The sound quality they claim is 320KB but it is infect upscaled from 128KB. Check any songs with Spek,
Do not buy !!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 24 May 2016
Simply a fantastic collection...it was so good to get it all compiled together without having to search at different CDs or music albums to compile your own.
And the medium (music card) - fantastic. Quite slim to carry around. fix it anywhere in any device to listen to soulful music instantly....

AN UPDATED REVIEW on 11th June

Well I think I heard a few songs and decided to give a rave review but now after listening to the whole collection I am forced to change my review.

Imagine listening to soulful melodious numbers and suddenly having "ILU ILU" blaring out of the speakers.....or maybe "Aaj Rapat Jaayein toh"....your whole mood nosedives and the hassle of changing to next song defeats the purpose of having a mood based collection.

Buy it only if you are prepared to spend hours trying to shift out the obnoxious songs from the collection and transferring to another pen drive as this one does not allow any editing.

NOT SO GOOD AFTER ALL......
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2016
Awesome collection of songs in high quality . Its very convenient and easy to carry around.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2016
Very Nice Romance Music Card. all Song Are to Good. Excellent Work.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2016
Excellent product. A very innovative idea in the realm of music. Hope more of songs like Rabindrasangeet, Hindustani classicals will be released soon.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse