auto-hp family womens-fashion



on 15 February 2017
Good Product, Installed windows 7 on preinstalled Linux and is working fine, processor seems to be little bit slow but good for internet browsing and MS Office applications.
To install windows 7 one has to change Boot security from UEFI to Legacy and set first boot prority as DVD drive for installing otherwise will end up in getting error security fail.
Overall Nice and Good product as expected.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2017
I am using this laptop from past 6 months and let me tell you that I am more than satisfied. A super fine product in this price range.
PROs- super cool looks, doesn't look cheap, does all the normal works, best for Students preparing for some exams.
CONs- not so good battery backup, but fair enough ! Can't play super hd videos, can't play high end games.
But these cons shouldn't stop u from buying this. It's obvious that if u r buying this, then u r not a super movie watcher or hardcore gamer.
The delivery by Amazon was also awesome. Received in superb condition.
All in all, a good lappy. Worth buying ! :")
review image review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2017
For normal use best laptop.battery backup is awesome. Well not ideal for heavy game play. If u were using i3 or above..U will find it bit frustrating...But at this price u cannot get anything better than this
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2016
Bluetooth not working
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2017
Been using for about a month and haven't run into any issues yet. Windows 10 Professional installed and touchpad is working with all features functional.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2017
I had moderate expectations from this laptop, which weren't fulfilled. It is slow compared to a 2GB RAM laptop I earlier have. Its trackpad has become completely irresponsive (it is unlocked) within less than 6 months of moderate use. Not recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2017
This is a Linux laptop (the Linux on this laptop is NOT any of the standard distros - I replaced it with Ubuntu 16.04 it was delivered) without a GUI.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2017
I dont get any drivers compatable for this laptop dont even support autocad
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2017
good product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2017
Very good....product. Excellent for multimedia and movies.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse