auto-hp family womens-fashion

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
696
4.1 out of 5 stars
The Sialkot Saga
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:₹ 49.00


on 16 August 2016
Very Very Interesting Book. Each and Every page of the book keeps you guessing what is going to happen next. "Arvind Bagdia" character of the book, I liked it most, How he does various scams without getting into any kind of legal trouble and making tones of money was excellently written. Climax of the book was amazing. Can't Miss Book if you like to read thrillers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2017
I loved the book because the sequential events of history were strategically interwined with the 2 key persons of the book.
Also, stories from Pre-independence era was touch based for climax of the story.
Loved the conceptualisation of how urge for monetary achievements was dramatically mixed with twisting events of life.
It helped to learn many commercial ideas that is achievable in anyones life from the lead characters.
Definitely 5star for me!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2016
Great product, as usual Amazon amazed me, by delivering a say before.

Sialkot Saga is a great book, I mean it keeps you up and engaged every moment. Ashwin has done a very great research, in putting plots and history on Tracks. I would recommend strongly some one who is into real plots and induce themselves with a bit Nostalgia.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2017
It touching...almost the reality of lives were bought in front. Nicely poised and balanced. touching and with history and modern age...perfect balance.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2017
It's an okay okay book.... Compared to The Krishna Key; The Rozabel Line and Chanakya's Chant, this book didn't match the same level, but I could see slight resemblance to Jefferey Archer's style...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2017
Best thing of this book is the way historical events since independence is covered. Recap of big financial fraud. There was two story completely different story going on and climax explain how both stories was linked. Though climax is very filmy and does not match with the quality of story but it still a very entertaining book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2017
Once again we get a fantabulous novel from Sanghi. Excellent plot, the cat and mouse game between Arvind and Arbaaz is amazing. And when we get to know who they are in the climax....Wow. Twists and turns pop up regularly and keep us intrigued to the story. Brilliant!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2017
The narration was good. Vividly described our philosophy. Youngsters should understand and practice. Most of the problems of our modern society can be solved
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
Story line is pretty decent .
Nice book with attachments of past to the present times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2017
The book has a lot of energetic moment at times. And it is really fictional. Story was well thought out and actually you have to read till the end to understand the whole story. Only one thing the author should have not involved so many popular names
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

The Rozabal Line
₹ 170.05
The Krishna Key
₹ 49.00
Chanakya's Chant
₹ 29.00

Need customer service? Click here