auto-hp family womens-fashion



on 14 March 2016
Do not know why Amazon markets such trashes from cheating agents. Such a poor quality, poor performance, absorbs all sounds nearby, means noisy, poor battery back up, packed ina toilet paper.
Pl black mark Sai Motors, as they will spoil the name. How can I return this trash, my son literally scolded me for selecting this

Is Amazon collaborate with thugs like these guys who sell duplicate products, if you do this your demise is near.

Never buy anything from Sai Motors and also they never reply buying time to elapse the period of return claim. Now the price further reduced to trap some poor buyers.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2016
Hi,
This is suhas Hande, which product I was purchased from your website it's not working properly or never connecting with any of my phone, so please puck up it from my side. ...

Regards,
Suhas Hande
Mo 9922298248
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2017
Don't buy any man again this very bud products,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2017
Bakwas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2017
Nice headset
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2015
This seems to be a duplicate as samsung logo is missing on the device front view.

It is available for Rs.720/- in other online stores
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2017
A product xolo era x model per kam karena ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2016
Battery is bad, hence product not performing, I have got full return from amazon but product is bad.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2017
Totaly not satisfied with the product..
The speaker volume is so low thay i Cant hear what caller is saying and the caller couldnt hear what i m saying.
Feel like totally cheated with this product through AMAZON.
FEEL LIKE THROWING IT IN DUSTBIN
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 36 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here