auto-hp family womens-fashion



on 19 November 2017
Well the book is like the short notes to Steve's life. You can go through the book in just 2 hours. It doesn't go deep in his personal life, but do justify the title '50 Life and Business Lessons from Steve Jobs'. The layout of the book is quite impressive. Each and every lesson comes after a little part of Steve's life making you feel connected and understand it better.
I recommend this book to people who seek motivation, who feel stuck, people who don't want the whole story but the lessons simple and straight.
Four stars because in my opinion George didn't summarize the lessons well in the last 4-5 pages. Every lesson is important. Some people will agree with George Ilian, but I personally feel there was no need to separate 5 lessons from the rest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2017
One more inspiring book which pushes you to be the best in whatever you do.
Be a revolutionary whatever sector you choose and best of all rising after the fall even Jobs was pushed out from his company however made ot back with a bang. Go ahead and sleep after doing something worth.....Jobs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
A must read for innovators. .. the most difficult things is to think simple and do simple things...but you must live your life too ... also need to sit back on the bank of a river and do fishing...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2017
This work about life of Steve jobs is excellent way to draw learning & lessons for the reader. Book is written in a simple and lucid manner. It's a treat for the mind and intellect. It becomes almost impossible to leave it in between once you start reading.
An excellent work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2017
A book you will sure finish in one sitting. Surely Steve's life will always remain an inspiration for many. And this book is like a quick guide into his life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2017
I liked the way how the writer has arranged Steve jobs life event and at some place have made recalls.
Steve jobs story is so inspirational... I liked how it has been set in form of lessons,50 important lessons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2017
A wonderfully written book that keeps you hooked on till the end. Its not just relevant for people in the business world but true to its name, it does have some worthwhile life lessons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
This book has sorted 50 life and business lessons from Steve Job. Not a easy task to do which I personally believe. Hats off to the author and it does inspire me. Thanks a lot!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
This books shares great facts of jobs life in meantime it also aware us from facts of life that struggling and innovation is important but u must be revolutionary too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2017
Its awesome book
That have we learn how to think for life what is the actual meaning of life richness is doesn't matter do somthing wonderful..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse