auto-hp family



on 29 August 2016
Not just a narrative of. Warren Buffet but lots of personal life decisions.Warren Buffet is the 'real deal' and authenticity is at the core of his achievements.important to bring this across as such professions lend themselves to thought of slick manuevoring.the author brings that across very clearly that you have to be authentic to succeed over a lifetime
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2017
The book is more about philosophy and emotions when dealing with market and stocks and taking buffet as example of the same. Looking at the cover I was expecting it to go deeper than what it did. A good read but not so enriching as it seemed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2017
The content of the material is excellent as the author explains his views about the great person Waren Buffet who has been an inspirational leader in wealth creation for millions of people across the world today. The language used was very simple, plain and clear. I liked the book very much as I have been looking for such an concise and yet highly inspirational for a long time. I greatly appreciate the author for taking out his time ti bring out such an wonderful book. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
I was expecting a more detailed biography, as I have read from Wikipedia page and other websites...this book did not add much. He (writer) did not research in depth .....No wonder he has a also published a book called "how to publish a book in 30 days".
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2017
This book feels like a fact-sheet. You may go for this one if you don't mind reading a short biography in such a form.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2017
I saw a inspirational video that says that you should read 10 pages of a book everyday.

so I thought to start a book and start with this. It was so well written and being a Enterpeneur I can feel and very well get connect with Warren
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2017
It's not only the balance sheet of the company matters but also the management of the company.
From building your portfolio to living your portfolio ( family, friends and your life) is also an important aspects nicely described in this book.
It was worth reading this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2017
Book is really nice. It has given a lot about Warren Buffett's life in simple and short. One can get important ideas about living life, business, taking decisions. A good buy indeed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2016
I have not received the 2 bonus ebooks along with the purchase! See attached photo for the description
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2018
As they promised, we haven't received two additional ebooks on purchase. Can you please look into that.

Additionally You Get 2 Bonus Ebooks

- 69 Ways to Make Money From Home
- Bitcoins Beginner’s Guide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse